OZ Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all OZ Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical OZ Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check OZ Lotto Winning Numbers from 06-December-2021 To 06-December-2022

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#SN-1

#SN-2

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 23 28 38 42 43 44 47
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7 11 12 16 40 41 45
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 2 3 16 22 24 25 35
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 3 4 12 25 28 33 37
Tue, May 31, 2022 20 21 27 30 32 36 40
Tue, May 24, 2022 5 19 29 37 45 46 47
Tue, May 17, 2022 5 8 21 30 39 44 45
Tue, May 10, 2022 1 3 6 7 19 42 43
Tue, May 3, 2022 4 8 15 17 21 29 44
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 4 5 17 22 30 34 45
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 5 6 15 21 27 32 37
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 2 14 23 25 26 27 30
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 3 5 30 34 37 40 45
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 4 7 14 15 17 23 43
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 2 7 9 12 16 22 27
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6 7 12 17 33 37 41
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 7 14 24 26 35 44 45
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 4 6 19 20 29 31 32
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 14 26 32 34 38 39 43
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 5 7 9 16 28 37 41
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 1 4 7 17 25 32 45
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 8 10 20 23 37 43 44
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 4 11 17 22 26 31 36
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 3 9 14 17 30 37 38
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 1 3 18 22 32 37 38
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 5 6 11 24 25 26 44
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 14 20 25 31 41 42 45
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 3 14 18 26 30 36 43
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 1 3 23 26 31 34 41
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 12 17 22 28 33 36 40