OZ Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all OZ Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical OZ Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check OZ Lotto Winning Numbers from 30-November-2019 To 30-November-2020

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#SN-1

#SN-2

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 9 15 17 25 26 31 35
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2 10 25 27 31 33 39
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 5 8 19 20 24 32 38
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 8 13 19 31 39 44 45
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 12 13 15 21 32 39 43
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 9 14 21 26 28 32 43
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 8 11 13 20 38 39 43
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 10 12 13 22 25 26 43
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 2 7 12 21 22 25 41
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 2 3 18 22 34 37 45
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 2 10 18 31 36 41 44
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 2 10 13 15 21 24 34
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 14 17 18 30 33 37 41
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 3 7 13 16 17 27 40
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 10 12 21 22 26 43 45
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 5 10 17 22 27 30 43
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 25 29 32 33 34 36 41
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 10 18 23 26 27 32 36
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 13 16 18 29 32 38 39
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 1 2 24 28 40 41 43
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 4 5 7 9 12 13 32
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 1 17 26 28 38 39 44
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 1 3 9 13 17 20 41
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1 2 13 21 22 27 38
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 8 11 26 27 31 38 39
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 6 11 18 20 26 28 42
Tue, May 26, 2020 3 5 12 22 24 27 30
Tue, May 19, 2020 11 19 21 23 24 25 45
Tue, May 12, 2020 5 6 7 22 28 30 39
Tue, May 5, 2020 1 10 25 26 27 29 31
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1 8 14 22 34 44 45
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 11 13 16 23 28 34 39
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 1 9 14 15 30 31 37
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 15 20 25 29 33 43 45
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5 10 11 30 32 34 42
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 8 13 19 23 27 45
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5 9 12 14 16 24 33
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 10 14 22 24 25 32 37
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 13 14 21 29 30 31 42
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 9 20 31 32 34 39 40
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 9 11 13 16 37 39 43
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 8 19 20 21 24 26 31
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 4 5 11 16 24 31 35
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 3 9 12 31 35 36 40
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5 12 17 22 37 40 43
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7 9 10 21 34 40 44
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 10 15 17 26 28 34 45
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 1 5 10 11 23 29 39
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 5 20 21 22 28 29 32
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 1 7 32 33 34 37 44
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 3 8 19 30 34 35 44
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 11 26 28 30 37 42 45