PortalSeven.com


OZ Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all OZ Lotto winning numbers. Check history of OZ Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check OZ Lotto Winning Numbers from 26-February-2018 To 26-May-2018

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#SN-1

#SN-2

Tue, May 22, 2018 2 12 13 19 31 39 45
Tue, May 15, 2018 3 6 12 13 29 40 41
Tue, May 8, 2018 9 27 29 31 41 43 45
Tue, May 1, 2018 8 9 11 15 19 27 36
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 4 7 16 27 29 39 45
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7 11 20 23 27 36 43
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 3 15 17 23 25 31 40
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 2 13 24 26 36 37 42
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 3 5 19 22 27 29 38
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4 8 11 13 16 32 34
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5 18 23 25 29 35 39
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 5 18 30 34 37 38 41
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 2 16 25 29 31 33 39