PortalSeven.com


Australia Powerball Winning Numbers

List of all Australia Powerball winning numbers. Check history of Australia Powerball winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Australia Powerball

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Australia Powerball Winning Numbers from 17-April-2018 To 17-October-2018

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Powerball

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 7 14 18 21 23
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 13 15 19 20 22
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 6 9 14 18 28
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 3 13 27 32 33
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 5 10 12 13 18
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 1 9 17 22 32
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 1 7 22 28 31
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 2 4 22 23 24
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 4 16 23 25 31
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 2 4 7 17 25
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 2 5 9 13 24
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 2 6 7 16 29
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 14 22 24 30 32
Thu, May 31, 2018 8 9 18 27 29
Thu, May 24, 2018 2 12 14 18 19
Thu, May 17, 2018 3 9 16 26 31
Thu, May 10, 2018 6 14 15 24 26
Thu, May 3, 2018 1 3 6 19 20
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 14 15 19 24 34
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 4 5 9 13 32