PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers

List of all Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers from 18-June-2017 To 18-December-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 12 29 30 40 45 48
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8 10 11 14 19 33
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6 9 16 19 21 28
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 10 12 29 33 47 48
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 11 18 27 33 37 43
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 16 17 21 31 39 49
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 26 28 31 36 38 45
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9 16 18 22 23 40
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 18 25 29 30 36 48
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 15 21 24 31 37 42
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 22 24 25 32 39 42
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1 3 6 21 22 33
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 1 23 29 32 45 49
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8 15 25 30 31 32
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6 31 37 40 41 42
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3 24 26 30 34 49
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 11 25 33 35 40 42
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 16 22 28 29 32 34
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 18 24 32 36 37 44
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8 22 28 40 46 49
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4 6 10 11 20 35
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6 27 33 38 40 47
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 2 16 19 20 23 34
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4 11 15 20 35 47
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6 17 29 37 45 47
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9 17 19 26 37 47
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 18 22 24 28 29 33
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 5 9 18 29 39 47
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 9 15 18 21 24 28
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9 19 26 27 42 46
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 21 23 31 33 36 38
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 5 7 32 38 40 46
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 9 15 24 33 40 46
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 2 13 27 45 48 49
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 25 29 30 31 33 47
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 5 8 13 25 33 45
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 16 23 28 38 41 43
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 18 21 36 41 45 47
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 13 16 24 25 38 43
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 12 15 17 31 47 49
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 1 2 18 26 36 44
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 5 8 17 32 38 45
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 2 5 10 11 27 39
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10 12 27 29 34 48
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 12 13 30 41 45 49
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 20 25 26 32 34 36
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 4 9 33 36 47 49
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 15 16 22 33 37 41
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8 21 25 34 46 48
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 3 11 16 40 43 46
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 2 12 34 39 41 45