PortalSeven.com


EuroMillions Winning Numbers Search

EuroMillions Winning Number Search from 29-October-2016 To 29-April-2017

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Lucky Stars:  
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# LS-1

# LS-2

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 9 11 19 32 43 3 9
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 2 13 16 22 49 4 5
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 17 22 31 38 45 5 12
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 4 14 20 23 33 6 10
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 5 21 22 31 49 2 8
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 2 10 19 35 50 6 7
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 1 9 24 33 34 2 6
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 17 24 26 28 45 4 12
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 9 13 31 33 46 6 10
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 2 17 21 27 34 5 9
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 1 20 23 44 47 4 11
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 6 10 19 29 36 3 9
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 3 5 21 36 44 3 6
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 31 36 38 47 49 8 11
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6 37 41 48 50 4 5
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 2 11 29 30 47 1 12
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10 20 31 35 42 2 12
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 2 4 13 22 43 8 9
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 13 19 41 45 49 3 4
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 19 25 33 36 48 2 9
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 2 10 24 40 44 3 10
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7 21 26 35 43 2 9
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 4 10 31 38 44 8 10
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 3 4 15 46 50 5 9
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 3 4 17 23 44 6 9
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 17 20 28 45 48 5 9
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 1 5 7 17 23 3 8
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 10 17 27 31 49 3 5
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 4 16 25 43 47 2 10
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 3 7 16 26 50 4 7
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 2 11 29 35 44 4 9
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 10 14 18 21 49 9 11
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 19 23 27 34 49 1 11
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 8 10 22 29 47 1 3
Tue, Dec 27, 2016 3 22 25 32 39 7 12
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 4 16 20 39 46 2 5
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 13 15 17 21 27 2 3
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6 10 30 41 45 4 11
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 14 28 29 48 50 2 8
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6 12 28 37 40 1 5
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 1 7 11 27 45 4 9
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6 11 23 31 32 2 12
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 21 26 27 28 38 9 11
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 5 11 17 23 28 10 11
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 5 10 33 34 47 2 10
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 3 12 27 32 47 6 8
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 7 15 36 42 48 3 7
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 3 22 23 38 49 2 9
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 5 9 47 49 50 8 9
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 7 11 12 44 48 3 7
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 6 10 20 29 37 1 9