PortalSeven.com


EuroMillions Winning Numbers Search

EuroMillions Winning Number Search from 25-November-2018 To 25-May-2019

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Lucky Stars:  
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# LS-1

# LS-2

Tue, May 21, 2019 32 33 34 39 47 8 12
Fri, May 17, 2019 16 28 42 43 45 6 7
Tue, May 14, 2019 10 14 17 25 50 2 10
Fri, May 10, 2019 1 4 27 45 48 1 7
Tue, May 7, 2019 7 20 26 32 47 2 11
Fri, May 3, 2019 2 9 20 27 43 5 6
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5 12 20 26 48 2 11
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 14 33 35 47 50 9 11
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 18 23 27 42 44 2 7
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7 8 32 41 49 5 11
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1 8 15 44 49 2 11
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 1 28 35 36 46 6 9
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 18 21 29 38 41 1 11
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 1 7 10 29 45 3 5
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 2 9 16 26 36 6 7
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 13 23 26 32 47 6 10
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 12 19 23 43 47 2 6
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 4 17 26 30 43 6 11
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 1 6 9 34 47 7 12
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 3 15 24 42 46 9 12
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5 7 13 19 31 2 9
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 17 18 19 24 40 4 8
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 6 10 16 39 46 8 11
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 6 9 19 26 31 11 12
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3 15 29 35 47 3 4
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 3 27 29 33 50 3 7
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 1 8 18 19 39 7 9
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 15 27 34 38 49 2 10
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6 34 36 41 50 1 5
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 11 12 13 39 46 7 10
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 14 25 31 37 43 2 3
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 3 21 26 41 46 1 6
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 14 24 26 32 39 3 8
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 1 6 13 15 16 6 10
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 9 23 29 41 49 8 10
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 5 6 16 30 46 5 10
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 22 25 29 33 35 3 6
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 1 19 31 39 48 1 6
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 3 19 22 31 32 2 11
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7 11 19 27 37 6 10
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1 8 11 25 28 4 6
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 13 16 34 35 45 10 12
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 4 5 8 31 43 2 9
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 2 12 15 34 50 3 4
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 1 9 18 39 48 5 7
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 12 29 38 42 44 2 12
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 4 7 13 23 42 1 3
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 11 17 26 37 48 1 10
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 19 20 21 42 45 8 9
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 3 10 12 23 26 1 12
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 4 16 17 18 32 2 11