PortalSeven.com


EuroMillions Winning Numbers

List of all EuroMillions winning numbers. Check history of EuroMillions winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check EuroMillions Winning Numbers from 19-October-2018 To 19-January-2019

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#LS-1

#LS-2

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 22 25 29 33 35
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 1 19 31 39 48
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 3 19 22 31 32
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7 11 19 27 37
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1 8 11 25 28
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 13 16 34 35 45
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 4 5 8 31 43
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 2 12 15 34 50
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 1 9 18 39 48
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 12 29 38 42 44
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 4 7 13 23 42
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 11 17 26 37 48
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 19 20 21 42 45
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 3 10 12 23 26
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 4 16 17 18 32
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 5 8 25 26 30
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6 19 39 45 48
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 9 10 13 28 41
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2 7 10 13 42
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 14 17 32 37 49
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 14 24 36 40 43
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 5 15 17 37 44
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 17 23 27 43 44
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5 18 21 31 35
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1 2 5 21 32
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 1 3 29 47 48