PortalSeven.com


Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers

List of all Lotto 6aus49 winning numbers. Check history of Lotto 6aus49 winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Lotto 6aus49 Winning Numbers from 25-January-2017 To 25-January-2018

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Superzahl

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 4 12 17 26 46 49
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 3 7 16 26 28 35
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 1 19 22 23 41 45
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12 22 29 30 31 38
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1 3 4 9 28 32
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 1 5 7 25 42 46
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 17 20 24 25 27 41
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7 13 18 33 36 39
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 3 12 22 32 45 46
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 14 22 28 30 41 46
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2 16 28 37 39 49
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 3 13 19 21 25 42
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 6 9 15 38 41 42
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 1 2 14 17 25 49