PortalSeven.com


Lotto Texas Winning Numbers

List of all Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check history of Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Lotto Texas Winning Numbers from 20-June-2018 To 20-September-2018

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2 21 24 41 46 52
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 1 3 12 20 36 44
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 14 21 33 43 47 48
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 6 28 29 34 46 50
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12 23 27 32 44 50
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 4 11 22 23 31 44
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 3 10 23 32 36 48
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11 25 37 38 51 53
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 23 25 26 29 48 52
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12 22 38 39 43 44
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 3 9 13 25 30 51
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12 16 28 29 46 54
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 4 9 11 33 48 54
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7 12 15 35 42 49
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7 11 15 19 44 49
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 5 10 30 34 49 51
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 4 6 9 14 15 45
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 2 10 18 34 43 54
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 1 4 21 31 36 44
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 17 20 26 28 31 46
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 6 7 10 22 26 52
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 1 2 10 11 31 51
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 5 8 29 32 40 48
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 8 12 17 20 26 47
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 3 5 8 19 24 54
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4 6 19 20 21 45