PortalSeven.com


Lotto Texas Winning Numbers

List of all Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check history of Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Lotto Texas Winning Numbers from 25-December-2017 To 25-June-2018

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 3 5 8 19 24 54
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4 6 19 20 21 45
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 17 41 42 45 49 50
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 5 6 11 26 32 53
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10 14 17 18 21 24
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 4 5 13 23 36 52
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 6 26 34 40 43 54
Wed, May 30, 2018 8 9 14 34 42 44
Sat, May 26, 2018 3 14 18 35 43 44
Wed, May 23, 2018 5 15 16 27 29 36
Sat, May 19, 2018 1 12 22 31 39 46
Wed, May 16, 2018 20 24 27 37 39 41
Sat, May 12, 2018 4 11 19 28 51 54
Wed, May 9, 2018 9 17 30 34 39 51
Sat, May 5, 2018 15 19 24 27 42 51
Wed, May 2, 2018 1 2 16 27 36 38
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7 12 13 30 33 38
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 2 5 12 26 31 43
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 17 20 24 28 49 53
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 10 14 27 32 45 49
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 1 2 5 29 35 36
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 4 16 24 35 49 53
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 15 18 28 31 33 51
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 3 11 12 34 40 51
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8 16 26 27 44 51
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 3 13 15 22 27 38
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 4 6 16 34 38 39
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6 9 19 37 39 51
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4 25 26 38 48 49
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11 15 16 30 31 50
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5 15 27 32 36 46
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 9 16 25 32 41 44
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5 14 23 32 42 52
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 1 5 18 39 45 52
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5 9 32 35 51 54
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9 15 17 35 39 44
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10 11 13 22 26 46
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8 19 22 29 50 52
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2 3 15 22 34 39
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 4 15 35 40 44 50
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 3 12 24 29 38 50
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 1 12 17 31 34 40
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6 9 12 17 20 23
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8 16 34 43 45 53
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8 12 24 25 47 54
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9 16 19 33 40 46
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 18 19 34 37 40 49
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 4 5 15 17 28 54
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 10 11 30 32 38 44
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6 8 21 33 34 47
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 9 14 16 27 45 51
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 2 4 15 38 48 53