PortalSeven.com


Lotto Texas Winning Numbers

List of all Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check history of Lotto Texas winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Lotto Texas Winning Numbers from 22-May-2017 To 22-November-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1 4 5 8 12 26
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 2 5 8 18 32 37
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 16 19 21 22 36 53
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 2 4 11 24 40 47
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 4 5 13 21 33 53
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6 18 29 35 44 47
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 3 7 13 37 38 50
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 18 19 24 32 51 52
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2 18 29 46 53 54
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7 18 25 32 47 50
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 15 17 23 24 44 53
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 3 4 6 11 19 38
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2 12 28 31 32 42
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 13 17 20 29 30 44
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 1 8 19 29 36 45
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 2 6 26 32 42 49
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8 10 14 17 28 29
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7 12 13 15 19 37
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 4 9 18 36 40 41
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 24 35 40 42 45 48
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 9 26 32 34 42 51
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 8 10 16 32 40 48
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 2 10 14 15 31 38
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 11 16 17 44 52 54
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7 11 33 41 43 49
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6 9 34 38 39 46
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 17 20 27 38 43 53
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 11 14 15 18 19 26
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 5 8 16 24 25 46
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 1 7 24 27 35 44
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7 26 27 29 35 36
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 4 6 10 33 41 44
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 15 20 22 24 37 38
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 12 16 17 33 38 43
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 17 22 24 41 44 49
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 1 3 11 15 16 50
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10 13 22 36 50 52
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 4 19 24 32 44 50
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 8 33 38 43 51 53
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 4 8 24 32 47 51
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 8 29 30 36 47 52
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 17 24 27 41 45 48
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 1 24 27 41 49 53
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 10 16 24 25 31 36
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 3 4 6 23 34 54
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11 20 37 39 44 49
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2 16 18 21 42 53
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 25 26 33 37 43
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 1 9 17 23 53 54
Wed, May 31, 2017 11 26 33 40 47 53
Sat, May 27, 2017 1 16 25 34 50 53
Wed, May 24, 2017 11 13 17 48 51 54