PortalSeven.com


Powerball (US) Winning Numbers

List of all Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check history of Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Powerball (US) Winning Numbers from 25-October-2017 To 25-April-2018

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Powerball

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 40 50 54 62 69
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 9 10 12 17 23
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 17 19 26 61 62
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 16 18 27 55 67
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 2 17 20 38 39
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 8 24 42 54 64
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8 24 52 55 61
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 6 8 26 52 53
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10 33 45 53 56
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 3 4 18 29 61
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 22 57 59 60 66
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6 12 24 41 68
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 43 44 54 61 69
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 6 13 19 36 51
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 13 17 25 36 40
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12 30 59 65 69
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 24 25 38 62 63
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7 15 31 34 36
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 13 26 39 44 62
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 37 39 44 46 69
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 1 13 27 41 59
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 23 34 35 40 47
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 15 23 27 48 53
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4 7 14 46 59
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 17 21 26 47 54
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5 9 11 33 64
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 26 28 47 49 58
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 3 33 37 51 57
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 14 25 35 58 69
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7 24 33 49 50
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12 29 30 33 61
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 2 18 37 39 42
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 28 36 41 51 58
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 3 9 16 56 60
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1 3 13 15 44
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 1 20 61 64 69
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 9 35 37 50 63
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 2 24 28 51 58
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 25 36 37 55 60
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 19 20 50 55 62
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 28 30 32 36 58
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 24 26 28 59 63
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8 13 27 53 54
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 35 37 46 51 61
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 17 28 31 32 39
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 23 32 44 48 50
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 4 6 16 30 56
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 12 14 20 21 34
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12 14 26 48 51
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 3 6 19 26 44
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 27 35 38 57 66
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 18 22 29 54 57