PortalSeven.com


Powerball (US) Winning Numbers

List of all Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check history of Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Powerball (US) Winning Numbers from 25-July-2017 To 25-January-2018

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Powerball

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 26 28 47 49 58
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 3 33 37 51 57
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 14 25 35 58 69
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7 24 33 49 50
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12 29 30 33 61
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 2 18 37 39 42
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 28 36 41 51 58
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 3 9 16 56 60
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1 3 13 15 44
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 1 20 61 64 69
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 9 35 37 50 63
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 2 24 28 51 58
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 25 36 37 55 60
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 19 20 50 55 62
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 28 30 32 36 58
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 24 26 28 59 63
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8 13 27 53 54
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 35 37 46 51 61
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 17 28 31 32 39
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 23 32 44 48 50
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 4 6 16 30 56
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 12 14 20 21 34
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12 14 26 48 51
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 3 6 19 26 44
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 27 35 38 57 66
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 18 22 29 54 57
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 14 41 42 45 69
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 30 49 54 66 69
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 32 37 56 66 69
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 1 3 13 19 69
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10 49 61 63 65
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 22 23 62 63 66
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8 12 25 41 64
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8 10 21 23 25
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 24 45 55 56 57
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 39 48 53 67 68
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 17 18 24 25 31
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 17 24 35 57 63
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 6 20 29 57 59
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 8 14 32 58 67
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 6 21 41 52 62
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 19 28 43 67 69
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7 15 32 38 66
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 6 7 16 23 26
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 17 19 39 43 68
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 9 15 43 60 64
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 20 24 26 35 49
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 12 30 36 47 62
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 11 21 28 33 45
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 1 16 54 63 69
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 1 28 40 45 48
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7 19 21 42 69