PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto Plus winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto Plus winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers from 22-October-2016 To 22-October-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 6 22 25 28 29 48
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 1 11 23 30 35 37
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 3 8 13 21 40 42
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 4 14 19 20 35 43
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 7 11 35 42 45 49
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 5 9 10 19 42 45
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 1 12 23 29 34 39
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 3 11 21 26 27 42
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 6 8 13 26 34 43
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8 11 13 18 27 48
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 6 8 10 12 27 41
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 21 32 36 37 40 41
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 2 17 19 32 42 47
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 2 4 28 32 43 46
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 1 13 28 37 41 45
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 3 9 11 15 21 27
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 4 9 18 32 43 46
Wed, May 31, 2017 2 4 18 28 33 39
Sat, May 27, 2017 1 23 33 34 36 40
Wed, May 24, 2017 16 26 28 31 44 48
Sat, May 20, 2017 1 10 18 20 31 38
Wed, May 17, 2017 9 11 12 25 37 38
Sat, May 13, 2017 3 30 32 41 44 46
Wed, May 10, 2017 12 29 33 34 38 46
Sat, May 6, 2017 1 20 28 34 37 46
Wed, May 3, 2017 2 13 31 35 43 46
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7 8 28 33 34 43
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 1 5 6 33 36 40
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 6 22 36 44 48 49
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7 8 12 27 35 47
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 6 15 18 28 35 47
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 4 8 14 21 37 45
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 1 13 24 36 41 46
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 1 6 24 26 34 43
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 2 12 16 31 34 39
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 15 18 27 32 36 42
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 9 19 22 30 38 42
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 9 17 23 31 34 48
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 1 9 22 28 46 47
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 1 4 12 15 34 35
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 1 2 10 14 25 26
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 3 8 18 34 37 43
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 3 8 21 24 27 42
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3 5 14 17 24 47
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 5 17 18 29 44 46
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5 27 31 35 42 49
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 15 23 32 34 38 41
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9 28 32 37 38 42
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 11 13 15 39 44 45
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 2 7 12 30 31 48
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4 10 17 36 48 0
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 9 12 19 31 39 40
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 12 21 23 27 37 43
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 16 27 29 31 33 35
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 10 13 17 19 20 27
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 25 30 31 33 38 39
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 4 10 26 28 31 45
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 10 16 17 26 32 40
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 12 15 25 36 37 47
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 5 8 14 17 33 43
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 5 15 22 29 44 48
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 15 17 31 32 36 43
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 1 3 29 34 36 46
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 11 14 27 30 40 45
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 2 7 8 24 27 45
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 1 7 9 15 25 28
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 4 16 24 37 41 42
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 4 11 22 25 38 43
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 11 14 15 20 22 35
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 1 6 12 28 33 36
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 7 12 27 32 35 43
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 19 20 34 36 41 46
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 14 22 27 37 48 49
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 8 10 12 15 26 42
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 1 18 30 32 35 49
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 13 21 23 33 35 39
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 10 11 19 23 28 37
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 11 17 28 39 45 46
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 2 3 7 9 19 29