PortalSeven.com


UK Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all UK Lotto winning numbers. Check history of UK Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check UK Lotto Winning Numbers from 19-December-2016 To 19-December-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 6 15 23 29 55 57
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 11 19 22 42 43 49
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 24 38 39 40 49 56
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 2 7 21 22 47 53
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 18 24 34 38 41 49
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 1 16 28 31 38 54
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11 13 21 37 49 59
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 17 23 28 38 47 56
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 15 18 23 42 43 52
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7 23 41 44 49 54
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 6 9 27 30 40 50
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6 8 15 31 45 58
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5 21 23 34 43 45
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4 9 20 23 37 53
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 4 13 37 40 52 58
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 8 14 20 27 28 53
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 14 19 21 36 53 54
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 21 26 29 35 46 59
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 8 16 33 36 45 51
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 10 29 37 42 48 49
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 10 17 35 41 51 54
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 5 40 47 48 52 54
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 16 19 29 46 54 58
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 10 13 22 35 42 52