PortalSeven.com


UK Thunderball Winning Numbers Search

UK Thunderball Winning Number Search from 26-June-2018 To 26-June-2019

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# Bonus

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 2 4 12 22 35 10
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 4 19 22 32 33 7
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 4 22 28 32 38 12
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 1 3 6 9 18 2
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 5 9 20 30 36 13
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 4 15 22 25 31 12
Fri, May 31, 2019 4 13 18 26 29 13
Tue, May 28, 2019 2 6 7 32 39 8
Fri, May 24, 2019 4 6 12 13 37 13
Tue, May 21, 2019 1 7 9 14 31 8
Fri, May 17, 2019 5 9 21 24 34 8
Tue, May 14, 2019 10 12 13 19 30 6
Fri, May 10, 2019 6 11 18 30 31 3
Tue, May 7, 2019 4 19 20 22 29 3
Fri, May 3, 2019 7 16 22 30 38 7
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 2 10 15 21 37 5
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 3 4 13 20 24 3
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 4 11 12 16 34 10
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 1 10 25 29 38 14
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 2 14 16 22 38 3
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 3 11 29 30 37 14
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8 9 12 27 38 7
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7 9 21 27 39 10
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 3 16 31 36 37 1
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 3 7 16 29 32 4
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 18 22 31 33 38 13
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 4 12 15 23 34 1
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6 11 12 31 36 14
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 15 17 20 25 30 6
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 3 8 26 27 34 3
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 13 17 18 37 38 13
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 3 10 11 24 36 9
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 8 24 27 31 35 10
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6 13 29 30 31 7
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 4 10 21 23 38 10
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 13 16 19 31 33 3
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 18 20 29 35 39 2
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 16 21 26 36 38 8
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 12 16 17 35 38 8
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 21 26 29 36 39 10
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 6 8 19 26 34 11
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 2 7 11 18 33 6
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 5 26 29 31 32 8
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 5 6 17 20 30 4
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 1 4 6 29 32 2
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 9 14 15 28 30 6
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 9 15 23 26 36 10
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 1 12 28 30 35 8
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 5 8 16 20 37 14
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 2 24 32 33 36 5
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 12 20 26 31 38 1
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6 11 16 30 36 7
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 14 15 16 20 25 14
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 9 12 19 35 36 8
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 6 9 25 33 36 2
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12 14 18 26 34 5
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 3 6 26 29 31 12
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 18 24 37 38 39 12
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 4 7 16 24 34 11
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 9 30 33 36 37 7
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6 8 10 22 25 3
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1 7 15 21 30 13
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6 8 21 26 35 13
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 3 7 10 22 39 4
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 17 20 27 31 37 3
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 3 8 10 11 22 1
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10 21 25 33 36 2
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 9 19 26 27 38 14
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 2 3 17 22 25 9
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1 2 9 25 26 6
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 4 15 17 21 22 8
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 2 7 23 34 35 14
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 7 18 20 22 31 3
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 4 15 21 23 24 4
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 4 23 24 32 36 13
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 4 31 33 35 39 3
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 11 15 20 24 39 2
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10 11 20 34 38 5
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 2 8 14 20 21 3
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 3 23 26 27 39 11
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7 17 18 23 30 3
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6 14 17 32 37 12
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 8 13 17 23 34 4
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 4 18 21 24 29 7
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 5 8 13 28 34 5
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 19 20 28 31 35 9
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 24 25 26 28 38 14
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 3 5 13 19 29 5
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 13 14 30 37 38 6
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 22 25 32 33 39 1
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 1 10 13 18 24 4
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 16 21 27 29 38 7
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10 19 24 26 33 8
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 1 8 14 25 35 3
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 3 21 33 34 38 14
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 4 7 8 14 28 13
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 4 14 22 35 39 2
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 15 18 22 36 39 3
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 2 8 9 20 34 1
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 8 18 19 24 25 13
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 3 11 18 27 38 4
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 6 25 30 33 39 4
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 20 21 27 31 33 7
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 13 16 20 27 31 7