Timezones in United States

City Current Local Time Timezone
Adak Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 5:58:40 AM Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

(America/Adak)
Anchorage Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 6:58:40 AM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Anchorage)
Atka Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 5:58:40 AM Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

(America/Atka)
Boise Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 8:58:40 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Boise)
Center Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/North_Dakota/Center)
Chicago Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Chicago)
Dawson Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 7:58:40 AM Pacific Standard Time

(America/Dawson)
Denver Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 8:58:40 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Denver)
Detroit Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Detroit)
Fort_Wayne Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Fort_Wayne)
Honolulu Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 5:58:40 AM Hawaii Standard Time

(Pacific/Honolulu)
Indianapolis Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Indianapolis)
Indianapolis Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indianapolis)
Juneau Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 6:58:40 AM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Juneau)
Knox Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Knox)
Los Angeles Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 7:58:40 AM Pacific Standard Time

(America/Los_Angeles)
Louisville Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Louisville)
Louisville Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Kentucky/Louisville)
Marengo Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Marengo)
McMurdo Sat, Jan 21 2017 - 4:58:40 AM New Zealand Standard Time

(Antarctica/McMurdo)
Menominee Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Menominee)
Monticello Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Kentucky/Monticello)
New Salem Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/North_Dakota/New_Salem)
New York Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/New_York)
Nome Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 6:58:40 AM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Nome)
Pago Pago Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 4:58:40 AM Samoa Standard Time

(Pacific/Pago_Pago)
Palmer Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 12:58:40 PM Chile Time

(Antarctica/Palmer)
Petersburg Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Petersburg)
Phoenix Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 8:58:40 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Phoenix)
Shiprock Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 8:58:40 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Shiprock)
South Pole Sat, Jan 21 2017 - 4:58:40 AM New Zealand Standard Time

(Antarctica/South_Pole)
St Thomas Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 11:58:40 AM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/St_Thomas)
Tell_City Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 9:58:40 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Tell_City)
Vevay Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Vevay)
Vincennes Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Vincennes)
Virgin Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 11:58:40 AM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Virgin)
Winamac Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 10:58:40 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Winamac)
Yakutat Fri, Jan 20 2017 - 6:58:40 AM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Yakutat)

Timezone in a Country

Find timezones in a country and local time across cities in a county.
Country :