Mega Millions Winning Numbers Search

Mega Millions Winning Number Search from 27-July-2022 To 27-January-2023

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Megaball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# Megaball

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 33 41 47 50 62 20
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 20 29 31 64 66 17
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 2 12 18 24 39 18
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 30 43 45 46 61 14
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7 13 14 15 18 9
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 3 20 46 59 63 13
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 25 29 33 41 44 18
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 1 3 6 44 51 7
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 9 13 36 59 61 11
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 15 21 32 38 62 8
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 3 4 33 36 52 17
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8 35 40 53 56 11
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 14 22 48 58 68 6
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8 19 53 61 69 19
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 15 16 19 28 47 13
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 1 21 36 46 52 16
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 20 23 37 46 52 6
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 29 31 46 54 67 18
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 13 23 24 25 43 2
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 2 14 16 38 66 9
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6 19 28 46 61 18
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 1 5 17 37 70 22
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 5 13 29 38 59 23
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 2 20 47 55 59 19
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 5 9 15 16 17 25
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 4 18 31 53 69 7
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 21 30 35 45 66 21
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 34 36 43 45 68 22
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 1 15 20 44 67 23
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 9 22 26 41 44 19
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 3 7 11 13 38 1
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 6 11 29 36 55 21
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 15 18 25 33 38 25
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 16 26 37 40 51 6
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 8 14 24 43 51 9
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 5 50 53 58 64 22
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 9 21 28 30 52 10
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 15 30 35 38 66 12
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 14 25 38 59 64 21
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 16 21 54 55 69 22
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 6 17 46 59 68 2
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 39 40 52 60 67 20
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 2 38 55 57 65 17
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 6 27 30 38 64 23
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 3 5 47 48 67 7
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 12 18 24 46 65 3
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 33 35 41 45 51 1
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 23 24 50 54 64 3
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 1 8 10 25 32 13
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 2 5 29 64 69 18
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 10 14 25 37 63 14
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 13 36 45 57 67 14