UK Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all UK Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical UK Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check UK Lotto Winning Numbers from 26-July-2020 To 26-October-2020

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 11 15 45 54 55 58
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 5 10 21 47 51 57
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 4 8 24 27 31 39
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 19 23 24 28 37 51
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 21 22 32 36 45 50
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10 14 16 22 25 34
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6 8 27 31 37 51
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2 40 49 53 56 58
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1 28 42 43 51 58
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 4 10 13 24 53 56
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1 24 39 46 49 52