PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto 649 Winning Numbers Search

Canada Lotto 649 Winning Number Search from 21-July-2017 To 21-July-2018

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 3 14 16 19 44 48 1
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 8 10 12 17 22 37 29
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1 9 11 38 45 48 25
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 1 3 25 40 44 47 2
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 6 25 37 44 47 49 26
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 2 3 7 11 16 20 17
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 4 6 10 13 14 28 47
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8 11 31 36 41 45 40
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 14 24 31 35 37 48 17
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 2 15 21 31 38 49 8
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6 22 24 31 32 34 16
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 19 25 31 36 46 47 26
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10 15 23 38 40 41 35
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 2 26 32 40 45 49 29
Wed, May 30, 2018 9 14 17 21 38 39 22
Sat, May 26, 2018 12 13 16 23 39 44 2
Wed, May 23, 2018 4 9 15 20 42 44 31
Sat, May 19, 2018 14 15 28 34 38 44 30
Wed, May 16, 2018 19 21 28 30 39 46 7
Sat, May 12, 2018 6 17 21 34 37 44 13
Wed, May 9, 2018 15 17 21 24 36 37 32
Sat, May 5, 2018 4 18 24 26 33 48 34
Wed, May 2, 2018 4 7 28 36 37 49 21
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 24 31 33 34 44 46 10
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 10 14 15 16 40 46 6
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 12 19 20 30 41 49 9
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 12 17 19 22 27 39 38
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 1 11 19 36 48 49 9
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 3 7 10 32 41 43 33
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 18 22 36 40 47 49 32
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6 8 9 13 34 40 4
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 3 7 22 26 43 47 48
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11 12 19 24 28 46 39
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9 11 28 30 45 49 5
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 1 5 9 12 39 41 28
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 16 17 35 43 44 46 49
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 1 9 10 19 33 43 21
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2 10 28 43 44 48 39
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 6 30 33 38 45 46 40
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12 17 25 30 32 39 47
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 3 14 36 38 40 48 23
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 3 13 19 26 33 44 5
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 10 11 24 25 30 49 47
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 18 29 31 36 47 48 17
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8 15 17 22 30 43 13
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 18 20 21 22 30 33 26
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 3 8 11 18 28 45 6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10 13 16 23 36 44 42
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 1 7 27 31 34 39 3
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7 8 13 24 28 35 26
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 9 20 21 28 34 35 33
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6 10 14 27 30 40 5
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6 24 34 39 43 44 8
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 21 26 32 40 42 44 12
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 9 10 19 23 28 49 15
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12 25 36 39 42 45 29
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3 13 20 35 37 39 14
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8 12 23 25 45 47 43
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 4 7 10 14 27 31 1
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8 11 22 29 39 40 30
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 3 4 28 30 34 41 31
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2 13 24 26 31 41 40
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 12 29 30 40 45 48 27
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8 10 11 14 19 33 30
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6 9 16 19 21 28 35
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 10 12 29 33 47 48 24
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 11 18 27 33 37 43 20
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 16 17 21 31 39 49 29
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 26 28 31 36 38 45 18
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9 16 18 22 23 40 13
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 18 25 29 30 36 48 47
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 15 21 24 31 37 42 32
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 22 24 25 32 39 42 45
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1 3 6 21 22 33 19
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 1 23 29 32 45 49 16
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8 15 25 30 31 32 1
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6 31 37 40 41 42 44
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3 24 26 30 34 49 47
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 11 25 33 35 40 42 15
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 16 22 28 29 32 34 43
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 18 24 32 36 37 44 9
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8 22 28 40 46 49 9
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4 6 10 11 20 35 43
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6 27 33 38 40 47 16
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 2 16 19 20 23 34 9
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4 11 15 20 35 47 25
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6 17 29 37 45 47 39
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9 17 19 26 37 47 13
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 18 22 24 28 29 33 7
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 5 9 18 29 39 47 35
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 9 15 18 21 24 28 14
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9 19 26 27 42 46 21
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 21 23 31 33 36 38 9
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 5 7 32 38 40 46 47
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 9 15 24 33 40 46 38
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 2 13 27 45 48 49 19
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 25 29 30 31 33 47 34
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 5 8 13 25 33 45 38
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 16 23 28 38 41 43 19
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 18 21 36 41 45 47 17
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 13 16 24 25 38 43 48
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 12 15 17 31 47 49 26
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 1 2 18 26 36 44 49
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 5 8 17 32 38 45 18