Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers Search

Canada Lotto Max Winning Number Search from 30-November-2019 To 30-November-2020

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# Bonus

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9 15 35 41 42 45 46 43
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 11 17 29 33 39 40 42 48
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3 4 7 19 44 48 49 8
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 7 9 19 20 26 32 35 49
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 19 20 23 31 37 46 48 50
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 2 8 20 21 29 34 37 41
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1 4 8 10 12 17 41 19
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4 6 12 30 32 33 34 29
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 7 12 16 26 40 45 49 20
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1 7 9 28 38 48 50 13
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 2 11 22 25 32 40 44 27
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 4 15 16 17 35 46 50 13
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 7 18 22 26 35 41 50 11
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 2 9 29 30 31 35 37 19
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 5 8 9 28 32 48 50 40
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 1 21 34 38 39 40 46 24
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 1 2 5 11 20 30 39 27
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 1 2 16 32 44 46 50 6
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 3 22 37 39 41 43 44 20
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 9 17 22 33 36 45 46 41
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 9 21 26 28 30 37 44 31
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 18 24 25 30 31 33 48 27
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 8 16 19 22 28 31 38 25
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 7 10 11 24 39 43 48 23
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 17 20 27 29 37 39 41 10
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 7 22 26 35 46 47 49 19
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 5 11 15 18 20 24 46 37
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 3 9 21 35 44 47 48 23
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 17 18 27 38 39 40 47 24
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 9 20 21 22 25 26 37 3
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 3 4 21 33 38 44 45 32
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 11 12 22 33 37 48 49 41
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 8 14 31 36 39 46 47 20
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 2 3 6 13 37 42 46 19
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 3 12 17 22 29 31 48 8
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1 3 22 30 31 37 40 6
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1 16 24 28 30 31 47 25
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 4 16 19 32 35 36 38 28
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 1 8 15 16 32 39 40 31
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 8 14 16 17 29 41 42 47
Fri, May 29, 2020 5 12 15 23 26 38 41 45
Tue, May 26, 2020 5 27 34 37 39 41 47 20
Fri, May 22, 2020 9 11 14 21 22 24 41 10
Tue, May 19, 2020 22 23 24 25 37 40 49 19
Fri, May 15, 2020 7 30 32 40 47 48 50 16
Tue, May 12, 2020 11 19 22 26 33 46 48 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 3 4 10 11 26 28 40 31
Tue, May 5, 2020 25 28 32 41 42 44 45 18
Fri, May 1, 2020 3 12 25 36 37 42 49 9
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 9 18 23 36 39 43 48 46
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 8 9 19 26 27 31 46 48
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 9 10 13 21 40 41 43 4
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 2 15 21 29 40 47 50 35
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 3 6 9 22 29 38 39 18
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 3 9 10 14 15 19 20 25
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 5 20 21 22 32 37 41 18
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 5 9 10 25 27 29 38 31
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5 7 22 29 32 37 39 3
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 4 13 14 30 36 41 21
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 11 16 18 19 20 25 5
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 9 16 17 18 21 22 27 31
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 4 5 8 15 27 41 48 37
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7 14 15 35 36 49 50 11
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5 6 27 37 38 46 48 9
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 2 9 10 35 41 42 47 40
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 10 14 15 25 27 39 48 28
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 21 27 30 32 33 36 46 38
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 15 32 36 40 41 43 48 10
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 4 7 14 37 48 49 50 28
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 3 6 19 23 33 40 45 48
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 14 17 20 34 38 45 49 5
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 14 15 19 22 31 36 39 23
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 21 24 26 31 36 48 49 39
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3 12 18 25 43 46 50 33
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 2 27 30 39 44 45 49 17
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 4 10 12 27 30 44 46 7
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 2 11 14 21 23 34 36 5
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7 11 16 21 31 36 44 46
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 5 6 36 39 40 46 48 34
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 5 16 19 23 30 37 48 44
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 10 13 14 24 28 47 48 12
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 3 8 12 14 17 18 29 11
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 8 18 20 24 31 37 39 34
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 3 4 11 19 30 39 40 25
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 13 27 34 36 38 45 50 18
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 1 6 12 13 19 23 38 37
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 14 23 28 29 30 33 48 9
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 19 20 23 29 35 40 47 31
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 2 12 14 15 26 34 39 48
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7 11 19 30 42 43 50 44
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 9 11 17 19 35 36 43 28
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 2 10 20 30 32 35 50 21