PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers Search

Canada Lotto Max Winning Number Search from 25-January-2016 To 25-January-2017

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# Bonus

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 4 10 21 28 29 37 45 20
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 2 8 24 30 31 38 40 42
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 10 13 18 19 38 47 48 42
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 5 10 14 19 31 33 47 27
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 1 5 11 26 28 30 41 49
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 2 9 27 32 38 39 43 45
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 11 17 24 26 34 35 39 16
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 5 8 20 21 29 40 47 7
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 2 11 20 22 31 35 47 39
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7 10 21 24 38 40 49 3
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 8 14 18 20 24 39 46 23
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 4 23 29 36 39 44 46 24
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 3 5 19 29 33 34 44 41
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 33 34 36 42 44 45 47 14
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 14 18 22 25 36 39 44 34
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 8 9 12 24 29 36 37 17
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 4 12 17 21 32 38 42 46
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 3 13 24 36 39 44 45 19
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 7 12 14 15 27 34 44 6
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 4 10 11 27 29 32 41 42
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 1 12 15 22 25 45 48 16
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 3 10 17 19 26 27 42 46
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 19 22 25 32 37 45 47 40
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 5 7 15 18 19 27 28 25
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 4 6 10 20 40 46 47 39
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 11 15 25 26 39 47 49 30
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 9 26 28 32 37 40 45 46
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 19 30 31 36 40 44 49 6
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 1 8 16 25 30 42 48 28
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 10 12 14 28 36 39 45 26
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 2 17 22 24 26 42 48 6
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 1 16 20 29 33 44 46 15
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 5 11 15 26 27 33 39 46
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 12 21 28 37 40 43 47 11
Fri, May 27, 2016 1 14 16 20 26 32 34 18
Fri, May 20, 2016 16 17 19 22 31 47 49 1
Fri, May 13, 2016 3 6 8 17 21 28 34 2
Fri, May 6, 2016 1 8 10 24 26 37 45 47
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 11 21 22 24 26 36 43 10
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 13 16 20 35 37 43 49 6
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 1 9 17 19 25 27 38 44
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 9 12 13 14 28 39 41 38
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 5 6 27 28 31 41 45 12
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 1 6 15 32 42 45 46 44
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 6 8 15 24 26 39 44 40
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 9 17 27 30 31 34 42 21
Fri, Mar 4, 2016 4 14 24 41 42 44 48 26
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 6 9 22 23 36 38 47 12
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 2 11 20 22 33 40 43 4
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 19 20 26 31 34 39 48 18
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 6 7 8 9 17 23 30 18
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 5 11 14 17 28 41 47 46