PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers Search

Canada Lotto Max Winning Number Search from 20-September-2017 To 20-September-2018

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# Bonus

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 1 3 5 10 16 27 43 14
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 3 12 21 34 37 38 41 22
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 2 4 18 19 20 39 44 11
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 3 5 7 11 13 20 29 30
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12 17 22 27 28 29 35 43
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 2 9 18 33 36 40 49 38
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 9 11 23 33 35 36 42 6
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 8 11 14 17 26 30 36 48
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 6 8 12 19 20 25 49 18
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 1 4 5 22 25 32 34 27
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 1 11 20 32 41 42 44 47
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 3 5 17 23 28 43 46 29
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 3 10 16 28 31 38 47 20
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 18 23 28 37 44 45 47 9
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 12 25 27 29 34 44 45 7
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 2 11 17 18 22 25 39 3
Fri, May 25, 2018 7 10 13 19 24 31 41 1
Fri, May 18, 2018 4 13 23 30 31 37 43 32
Fri, May 11, 2018 11 22 28 33 39 43 47 23
Fri, May 4, 2018 1 11 15 16 20 29 39 32
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 8 9 11 17 37 39 41 19
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 6 14 16 22 30 42 45 35
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 1 8 9 22 29 30 32 17
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7 18 29 30 41 45 46 40
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 1 12 18 19 21 24 41 15
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7 12 15 23 35 43 49 19
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 13 24 29 31 35 36 42 37
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 13 18 20 26 32 35 47 12
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7 25 26 28 32 36 37 2
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 13 17 24 32 33 44 45 48
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5 14 22 23 35 40 49 43
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6 19 24 25 36 37 39 17
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 3 8 9 24 28 31 44 32
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7 8 13 19 23 32 40 9
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9 18 25 30 39 40 43 5
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 1 8 16 19 26 34 41 10
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 1 3 13 15 28 36 49 14
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 22 23 26 35 37 39 47 14
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 13 16 19 21 24 26 30 36
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8 14 17 27 28 30 48 37
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 1 17 31 33 39 46 49 42
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 26 28 33 38 42 43 47 16
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 5 11 20 22 35 38 46 45
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 3 15 22 23 33 47 49 6
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 5 12 18 26 29 31 37 40
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 16 17 18 20 40 42 43 15
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 1 14 15 16 24 39 49 5
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 1 4 12 27 35 38 46 8
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8 14 16 17 18 34 41 43
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 10 17 25 27 29 34 38 48
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 1 6 14 23 38 40 47 25
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 2 10 37 38 39 43 47 28