Lotto Texas Winning Numbers Search

Lotto Texas Winning Number Search from 26-June-2021 To 26-June-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 11 12 23 36 45 49
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 14 34 36 43 46 47
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 12 15 18 21 28 50
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 2 14 21 24 35 50
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 19 20 30 34 46 54
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 15 19 22 25 28 41
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 4 12 13 26 39 54
Sat, May 28, 2022 4 22 28 30 39 46
Wed, May 25, 2022 19 20 26 37 38 44
Sat, May 21, 2022 16 17 22 25 38 46
Wed, May 18, 2022 4 27 29 30 40 53
Sat, May 14, 2022 14 16 18 32 49 53
Wed, May 11, 2022 9 12 18 20 29 54
Sat, May 7, 2022 1 3 26 34 36 52
Wed, May 4, 2022 6 14 27 28 33 40
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 1 8 13 18 34 45
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 1 8 14 32 37 46
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 14 29 30 33 34 47
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 5 13 15 34 38 48
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 4 8 27 32 33 48
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 3 8 24 28 42 44
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 28 40 42 45 52 54
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 6 9 18 23 31 38
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 3 6 37 46 52 54
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 2 4 23 30 31 36
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 12 13 24 30 31 42
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 11 14 15 25 33 36
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 8 10 24 25 39 41
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 9 19 20 25 30 33
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 4 12 17 20 44 46
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 7 8 29 30 48 52
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 4 14 37 39 51 52
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 13 18 23 39 40 49
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 24 26 35 37 46 50
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 2 6 14 27 30 43
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 8 14 18 19 41 44
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 5 9 21 22 27 38
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 10 17 23 34 45 46
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 9 10 12 18 37 51
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 5 16 30 47 49 51
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 6 10 12 21 27 44
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 4 18 19 35 45 52
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 4 30 38 40 44 51
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 16 25 33 45 46 49
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 3 27 29 37 43 46
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 15 24 30 32 44 52
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7 12 19 33 39 40
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 2 4 6 14 16 42
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 18 22 25 29 50 51
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 1 16 19 39 42 46
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 1 17 22 36 39 52
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 6 22 33 34 35 44
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 5 12 17 23 44 54
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 2 8 11 12 18 21
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10 32 33 41 45 53
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 1 23 34 41 51 53
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 5 9 20 26 38 40
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 15 17 20 27 52 53
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 6 9 13 27 33 41
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11 13 24 31 34 47
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 18 26 30 41 44 51
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 8 11 34 42 49 53
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 4 8 14 18 34 44
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5 25 28 37 44 52
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6 8 36 37 44 50
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 9 12 17 18 36 44
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1 6 22 36 40 52
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 3 7 12 14 26 45
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 8 20 25 46 47 51
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 4 8 31 42 51 53
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10 12 22 37 50 52
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 26 27 32 36 37 42
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 10 12 21 31 41 44
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 3 9 17 18 35 45
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 14 35 37 39 40 45
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 1 9 14 23 29 41
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 15 18 21 22 31 32
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 5 9 12 21 29 39
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 1 11 17 22 28 41
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 3 29 36 43 51 53
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 15 21 27 28 32 36
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9 13 16 21 26 33
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10 20 38 42 47 52
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 2 10 25 27 32 52
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 15 32 38 41 48 51
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 1 9 25 30 39 41
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9 19 20 31 45 48
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 1 20 23 27 34 54
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9 9 27 36 39 52
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 9 7 11 21 36 52
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 9 10 20 23 38 41
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 9 2 11 15 25 42
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 9 7 12 14 28 31
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 9 2 6 10 20 21
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 9 22 25 29 30 38
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9 3 7 10 24 28
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 9 11 23 30 40 45
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9 1 2 5 36 38
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 9 5 7 11 37 43
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9 10 23 42 46 48
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 9 7 8 23 32 33
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 9 4 5 11 14 18
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 9 4 13 21 42 44
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9 6 8 18 47 50