Lotto Texas Winning Numbers Search

Lotto Texas Winning Number Search from 27-January-2021 To 27-January-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 4 30 38 40 44 51
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 16 25 33 45 46 49
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 3 27 29 37 43 46
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 15 24 30 32 44 52
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7 12 19 33 39 40
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 2 4 6 14 16 42
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 18 22 25 29 50 51
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 1 16 19 39 42 46
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 1 17 22 36 39 52
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 6 22 33 34 35 44
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 5 12 17 23 44 54
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 2 8 11 12 18 21
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10 32 33 41 45 53
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 1 23 34 41 51 53
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 5 9 20 26 38 40
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 15 17 20 27 52 53
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 6 9 13 27 33 41
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 11 13 24 31 34 47
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 18 26 30 41 44 51
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 8 11 34 42 49 53
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 4 8 14 18 34 44
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5 25 28 37 44 52
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6 8 36 37 44 50
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 9 12 17 18 36 44
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1 6 22 36 40 52
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 3 7 12 14 26 45
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 8 20 25 46 47 51
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 4 8 31 42 51 53
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10 12 22 37 50 52
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 26 27 32 36 37 42
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 10 12 21 31 41 44
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 3 9 17 18 35 45
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 14 35 37 39 40 45
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 1 9 14 23 29 41
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 15 18 21 22 31 32
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 5 9 12 21 29 39
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 1 11 17 22 28 41
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 3 29 36 43 51 53
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 15 21 27 28 32 36
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9 13 16 21 26 33
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10 20 38 42 47 52
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 2 10 25 27 32 52
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 15 32 38 41 48 51
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 1 9 25 30 39 41
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9 19 20 31 45 48
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 1 20 23 27 34 54
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9 9 27 36 39 52
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 9 7 11 21 36 52
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 9 10 20 23 38 41
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 9 2 11 15 25 42
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 9 7 12 14 28 31
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 9 2 6 10 20 21
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 9 22 25 29 30 38
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9 3 7 10 24 28
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 9 11 23 30 40 45
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9 1 2 5 36 38
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 9 5 7 11 37 43
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9 10 23 42 46 48
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 9 7 8 23 32 33
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 9 4 5 11 14 18
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 9 4 13 21 42 44
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9 6 8 18 47 50
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 9 5 18 23 31 35
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9 10 12 43 44 50
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 9 8 15 18 23 24
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9 5 14 27 36 49
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 9 1 11 17 32 44
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 5 11 20 24 27 46
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 22 33 44 45 47 54
Sat, May 29, 2021 20 23 29 37 39 52
Wed, May 26, 2021 1 2 5 11 17 39
Sat, May 22, 2021 4 12 25 30 31 33
Wed, May 19, 2021 4 12 25 37 51 53
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 4 11 12 19 25 33
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 3 5 28 30 41 51
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3 16 23 29 48 52
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10 21 25 34 36 43
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 2 5 14 19 29 43
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 4 7 23 28 34 39
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 1 13 20 25 32 49
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 16 24 42 45 48 50
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6 21 27 33 37 51
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4 9 20 28 34 37
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 11 24 37 45 48 50
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2 4 30 31 34 44
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 5 10 20 47 51 52
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 13 15 19 24 38 41
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 6 26 30 32 35 47
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 5 17 23 35 41 54
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 3 7 15 30 31 43
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3 8 10 11 21 40
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2 10 31 38 40 54
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 1 12 26 28 42 48
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 26 27 34 37 48 53
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 2 9 19 32 34 44
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 3 6 8 9 19 22
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 14 20 34 46 47 51
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8 19 27 29 31 39