Lotto Texas Winning Numbers Search

Lotto Texas Winning Number Search from 25-September-2020 To 25-September-2021

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 1 11 17 22 28 41
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 3 29 36 43 51 53
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 15 21 27 28 32 36
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9 13 16 21 26 33
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10 20 38 42 47 52
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 2 10 25 27 32 52
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 15 32 38 41 48 51
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 1 9 25 30 39 41
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9 19 20 31 45 48
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 1 20 23 27 34 54
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9 9 27 36 39 52
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 9 7 11 21 36 52
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 9 10 20 23 38 41
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 9 2 11 15 25 42
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 9 7 12 14 28 31
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 9 2 6 10 20 21
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 9 22 25 29 30 38
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9 3 7 10 24 28
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 9 11 23 30 40 45
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9 1 2 5 36 38
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 9 5 7 11 37 43
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9 10 23 42 46 48
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 9 7 8 23 32 33
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 9 4 5 11 14 18
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 9 4 13 21 42 44
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9 6 8 18 47 50
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 9 5 18 23 31 35
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9 10 12 43 44 50
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 9 8 15 18 23 24
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9 5 14 27 36 49
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 9 1 11 17 32 44
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 5 11 20 24 27 46
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 22 33 44 45 47 54
Sat, May 29, 2021 20 23 29 37 39 52
Wed, May 26, 2021 1 2 5 11 17 39
Sat, May 22, 2021 4 12 25 30 31 33
Wed, May 19, 2021 4 12 25 37 51 53
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 4 11 12 19 25 33
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 3 5 28 30 41 51
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3 16 23 29 48 52
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10 21 25 34 36 43
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 2 5 14 19 29 43
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 4 7 23 28 34 39
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 1 13 20 25 32 49
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 16 24 42 45 48 50
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6 21 27 33 37 51
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4 9 20 28 34 37
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 11 24 37 45 48 50
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2 4 30 31 34 44
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 5 10 20 47 51 52
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 13 15 19 24 38 41
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 6 26 30 32 35 47
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 5 17 23 35 41 54
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 3 7 15 30 31 43
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3 8 10 11 21 40
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2 10 31 38 40 54
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 1 12 26 28 42 48
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 26 27 34 37 48 53
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 2 9 19 32 34 44
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 3 6 8 9 19 22
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 14 20 34 46 47 51
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8 19 27 29 31 39
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 9 18 22 25 27 46
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6 14 30 45 49 50
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 8 13 16 23 26 51
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1 6 23 36 40 48
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3 11 23 35 41 54
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 6 14 17 32 44 45
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 13 14 18 20 44 52
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 1 4 13 16 21 28
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 12 13 18 25 32 33
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 4 7 33 38 47 53
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7 18 28 29 30 50
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 1 26 34 37 44 51
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 4 31 36 50 52 54
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 20 34 39 43 51 54
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 4 5 6 9 22 50
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 4 12 14 31 44 54
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9 13 17 20 26 28
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6 9 10 37 49 53
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2 10 36 42 47 53
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 19 22 27 36 39 46
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10 19 27 36 38 53
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6 9 23 31 46 52
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 15 17 23 26 43 52
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8 25 26 39 52 54
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 14 25 35 40 52 53
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2 6 19 25 43 47
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5 10 27 36 38 44
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6 14 16 17 24 46
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 13 16 24 27 29 31
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10 12 17 29 31 35
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2 7 23 38 51 53
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3 12 20 34 36 43
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 6 13 18 26 48 54
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 4 11 16 19 27 30
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 6 11 13 22 29 32