Lotto Texas Winning Numbers Search

Lotto Texas Winning Number Search from 30-November-2019 To 30-November-2020

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9 13 17 20 26 28
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6 9 10 37 49 53
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2 10 36 42 47 53
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 19 22 27 36 39 46
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10 19 27 36 38 53
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6 9 23 31 46 52
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 15 17 23 26 43 52
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8 25 26 39 52 54
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 14 25 35 40 52 53
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 2 6 19 25 43 47
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5 10 27 36 38 44
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6 14 16 17 24 46
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 13 16 24 27 29 31
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10 12 17 29 31 35
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 2 7 23 38 51 53
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3 12 20 34 36 43
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 6 13 18 26 48 54
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 4 11 16 19 27 30
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 6 11 13 22 29 32
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 10 11 22 32 45 54
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 3 5 28 31 36 46
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 2 7 18 19 44 47
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 20 27 31 33 36 40
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 5 11 21 35 40 48
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 4 9 16 17 20 35
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 7 13 26 32 46 54
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 7 18 22 33 35 39
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 14 21 27 35 44 52
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 6 9 11 31 38 54
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 20 24 29 31 33 51
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 14 15 42 46 47 51
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6 15 25 35 39 41
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 3 13 18 23 33 42
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 8 12 15 37 44 54
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 4 10 24 27 36 48
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 3 7 10 12 32 51
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 15 25 42 47 49 52
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 12 18 32 39 47 52
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 11 15 22 29 34 44
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 2 21 27 34 35 43
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9 20 45 50 52 53
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 2 10 23 32 34 38
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1 14 22 36 38 40
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 6 17 20 32 35 53
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 3 9 15 21 37 48
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7 9 11 22 36 47
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 4 17 32 37 46 54
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1 13 19 44 46 52
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 6 12 18 39 48 49
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 5 15 28 38 45 51
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 8 9 14 17 26 31
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 8 31 36 41 42 47
Sat, May 30, 2020 8 22 26 47 48 49
Wed, May 27, 2020 1 2 13 37 44 45
Sat, May 23, 2020 7 11 28 45 46 54
Wed, May 20, 2020 2 4 5 29 48 50
Sat, May 16, 2020 2 17 31 33 34 37
Wed, May 13, 2020 8 15 16 21 39 54
Sat, May 9, 2020 1 6 30 36 43 46
Wed, May 6, 2020 10 12 13 22 30 51
Sat, May 2, 2020 12 30 36 48 49 52
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 18 25 30 36 39 40
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 14 19 22 38 39 54
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 9 17 19 30 44 50
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 4 19 35 42 47 54
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 20 21 27 44 47 49
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 5 16 24 27 40
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 8 18 25 33 35 39
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 4 5 15 20 43 54
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1 19 20 31 35 45
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 9 10 13 15 17 44
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 33 36 40 51 54
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 8 14 18 27 47
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 8 17 20 29 30 39
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 7 13 26 28 40 48
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6 9 24 27 48 49
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 9 10 31 38 49 54
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 7 10 15 35 37 40
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 1 9 11 21 28 52
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 12 35 40 47 52 53
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 8 16 23 38 41 47
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 1 18 22 31 35 42
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1 12 13 31 32 40
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 2 6 7 10 28 38
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 3 6 9 30 33 47
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 15 20 21 22 27 32
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8 14 15 27 39 49
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 17 27 31 47 49 52
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 22 25 29 37 39 44
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 4 13 20 35 48 51
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 17 20 27 33 35 45
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 16 34 38 40 49 54
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 5 13 20 25 27 31
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 7 9 10 14 27 36
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 17 20 21 25 27 44
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 3 4 13 19 35 37
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 8 18 19 37 49 53
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 8 15 16 17 25 49
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 7 21 24 37 44 45
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 13 23 31 35 50 54
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 2 8 9 14 51 52
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 9 25 32 34 46 54
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 2 7 38 42 47 51
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 3 8 24 30 32 41
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 5 18 23 24 29 46