PortalSeven.com


Lotto Texas Winning Numbers Search

Lotto Texas Winning Number Search from 26-June-2016 To 26-June-2017

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 1 24 27 41 49 53
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 10 16 24 25 31 36
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 3 4 6 23 34 54
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11 20 37 39 44 49
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2 16 18 21 42 53
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 25 26 33 37 43
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 1 9 17 23 53 54
Wed, May 31, 2017 11 26 33 40 47 53
Sat, May 27, 2017 1 16 25 34 50 53
Wed, May 24, 2017 11 13 17 48 51 54
Sat, May 20, 2017 8 9 15 20 38 39
Wed, May 17, 2017 16 17 29 31 37 51
Sat, May 13, 2017 12 17 24 25 27 28
Wed, May 10, 2017 21 23 27 31 38 46
Sat, May 6, 2017 14 25 38 44 46 48
Wed, May 3, 2017 4 13 42 46 52 53
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 2 5 25 35 41 53
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 9 25 30 40 45 53
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 13 19 20 31 37 50
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 3 4 13 22 23 32
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2 11 36 40 42 53
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 5 26 30 31 46 54
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 10 11 12 47 48 52
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8 20 21 26 51 52
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 3 21 28 33 38 52
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7 9 11 18 23 43
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 21 25 27 30 36 48
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 3 5 15 27 36 52
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 12 15 16 23 38 43
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 4 11 19 27 32 46
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 5 6 24 28 29 37
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 15 19 24 33 34 47
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 2 4 5 17 48 50
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3 24 33 34 45 51
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 16 37 42 46 49 54
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 4 8 21 27 52 53
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 5 11 14 21 38 44
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 1 4 5 43 53 54
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 24 25 26 29 41 53
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 10 15 47 49 51 52
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8 13 19 25 26 29
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 12 19 26 29 37 54
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5 7 30 48 51 52
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 1 14 19 32 37 46
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 2 13 17 39 41 46
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6 11 17 37 40 49
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7 8 10 18 47 48
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 4 13 16 19 43 51
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 2 5 14 18 26 27
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 5 7 36 39 40 44
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 2 5 11 33 39 51
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 10 11 12 36 43 47
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 5 8 13 15 39 42
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7 16 22 24 28 54
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 16 42 44 45 49 51
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 29 35 38 39 49 53
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 1 9 14 26 37 46
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 4 5 29 34 40 53
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 15 24 31 47 51 52
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 22 26 36 45 47 49
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 2 3 22 25 32 42
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 12 16 20 21 29 41
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 15 19 21 34 40 49
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 4 5 7 37 43 51
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 1 8 16 23 29 40
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 2 9 18 42 51 52
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 4 27 30 38 47 49
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 3 4 29 31 33 50
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 11 18 20 28 41 42
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 5 21 24 32 37 39
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 2 5 14 25 26 30
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 16 22 31 38 43 51
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 2 7 12 15 24 47
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 14 33 38 39 47 52
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 7 15 44 52 53 54
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 4 9 11 27 40 42
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 10 16 17 20 22 53
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 21 29 31 32 36 48
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 5 26 37 39 44 50
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 8 24 29 38 45 46
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 24 32 33 34 48 51
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 6 15 37 38 51 54
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 2 12 25 27 29 30
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 9 12 26 28 33 40
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 11 15 19 46 47 49
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 2 14 31 38 46 52
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 5 30 37 42 45 49
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 5 19 27 31 48 51
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 9 10 12 17 41 51
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 5 14 21 23 41 53
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 9 11 12 25 37 38
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 1 2 17 38 51 54
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 9 18 19 40 41 45
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 17 18 24 26 28 35
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 1 8 13 14 15 17
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 27 37 38 40 49 54
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 8 12 19 25 26 30
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 12 18 19 20 21 38
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 6 13 16 17 44 54
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 3 7 16 27 34 46
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 6 19 22 28 39 49
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 2 3 17 35 41 44
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 1 8 12 22 26 37
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 3 7 22 40 44 53