PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Winning Number Search from 21-September-2017 To 21-September-2018

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            :
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Lotto

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7 14 19 21 29 39 26
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 4 9 16 26 41 43 14
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 4 9 13 18 33 39 29
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 6 14 25 40 43 52 16
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 1 7 15 22 29 31 6
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1 11 14 25 26 29 20
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 2 10 14 28 29 46 41
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9 10 14 18 20 23 11
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 2 3 21 23 41 46 9
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1 18 29 31 35 36 46
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 5 13 16 25 36 50 33
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 17 24 25 36 37 51 29
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 11 13 14 20 41 48 34
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 2 14 21 28 36 42 47
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 2 8 18 24 27 49 10
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 23 27 29 33 45 46 4
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 2 6 18 23 27 48 43
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 5 13 14 16 17 19 3
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 8 12 17 21 26 46 11
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 4 8 13 18 30 42 5
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 5 6 17 30 37 40 39
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 6 16 27 28 34 42 43
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 1 6 7 17 31 36 50
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 12 17 29 42 43 44 16
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 2 4 6 37 39 40 52
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 1 10 13 35 41 42 15
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4 14 22 27 30 46 7
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 17 22 44 45 46 48 31
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 19 35 36 42 45 47 2
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 25 27 30 48 50 52 6
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 2 6 10 15 27 48 43
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 8 12 14 16 29 47 19
Wed, May 30, 2018 3 6 7 14 30 46 5
Sat, May 26, 2018 8 13 14 16 28 45 36
Wed, May 23, 2018 5 11 23 24 31 49 25
Sat, May 19, 2018 9 35 38 40 46 48 30
Wed, May 16, 2018 1 2 22 31 36 48 45
Sat, May 12, 2018 6 19 26 28 38 39 17
Wed, May 9, 2018 5 10 11 12 36 48 14
Sat, May 5, 2018 11 19 35 45 49 50 6
Wed, May 2, 2018 5 15 22 36 47 49 52
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 5 12 13 14 25 28 4
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7 13 37 43 44 51 10
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 13 15 21 26 35 49 23
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 10 12 13 32 39 50 42
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 18 26 31 36 40 46 22
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 2 10 24 33 35 46 5
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 3 10 11 13 28 35 16
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 17 28 30 36 50 52 31
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 18 21 23 31 35 49 42
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 1 6 17 18 22 26 30
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 1 3 12 24 31 49 52
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 1 11 19 32 49 50 22
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 6 21 26 40 42 44 49
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 5 8 14 23 41 47 34
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2 3 5 11 17 23 31
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 17 24 30 32 38 52 37
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8 19 22 36 40 42 30
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5 9 28 30 39 51 47
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 6 11 12 15 29 31 8
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 1 14 17 26 36 49 32
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9 21 27 32 33 38 11
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 2 18 28 40 45 46 22
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 1 16 17 18 41 52 38
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6 19 47 49 50 52 16
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 6 7 16 21 44 50 28
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 18 19 26 34 40 42 1
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6 7 15 21 24 48 16
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 3 18 19 24 32 40 25
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 5 27 28 35 50 52 39
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 12 18 24 28 30 41 47
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 10 27 29 46 48 50 32
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 23 31 41 45 47 49 19
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 31 33 34 39 43 44 38
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3 24 31 35 37 43 39
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 2 23 28 33 34 46 3
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 3 10 20 42 48 49 31
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6 8 19 24 39 41 12
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10 14 16 27 29 52 4
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2 11 17 18 22 42 23
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8 12 25 32 35 47 52
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 18 23 26 34 38 41 7
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 5 7 17 18 24 49 39
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 13 24 25 43 50 51 28
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 20 26 32 34 39 41 10
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 2 7 25 35 44 51 29
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 3 16 25 26 29 48 45
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 3 36 38 39 43 52 47
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 2 22 36 37 42 49 16
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 3 21 28 30 46 51 42
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 1 24 38 39 47 51 31
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 5 11 25 32 38 49 41
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 3 12 28 42 43 47 23
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1 6 19 38 45 46 50
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 5 14 18 32 39 52 17
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 20 23 27 36 37 44 24
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 9 23 25 38 43 45 18
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 1 5 21 22 33 44 16
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5 15 24 28 42 49 41
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 18 22 29 32 43 50 25
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 1 25 27 33 35 38 12
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7 11 19 24 25 51 26
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8 10 11 16 35 44 52
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2 19 31 33 43 52 22