South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Winning Number Search from 27-January-2021 To 27-January-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            :
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Lotto

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 3 17 38 44 46 50 7
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 5 8 11 17 31 38 39
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 1 14 21 33 37 49 44
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 7 12 13 19 25 37 50
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 5 16 30 45 47 52 13
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 6 12 15 17 22 33 46
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 8 14 15 25 30 31 17
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 5 10 16 43 44 49 23
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 2 4 17 39 43 46 51
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 15 23 32 34 37 45 21
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 4 12 17 22 23 26 1
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7 9 41 45 48 50 24
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 2 12 14 16 28 51 19
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 13 30 36 41 44 46 35
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 17 26 28 30 42 46 14
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 1 8 9 17 39 50 30
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 5 15 16 34 38 42 41
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6 18 24 39 43 48 40
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 2 21 23 26 32 42 47
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 5 14 35 43 50 52 34
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 3 19 20 35 39 41 25
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 8 12 15 19 34 49 31
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 3 22 25 30 38 45 50
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 5 6 11 12 13 16 42
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 8 12 38 41 42 45 29
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1 26 31 38 44 48 22
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 5 11 12 31 43 49 17
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 3 17 24 35 42 43 39
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 12 13 35 40 41 44 15
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 1 10 26 35 38 49 27
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 3 5 10 32 37 40 12
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 11 16 25 26 34 45 30
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 2 15 27 33 43 44 38
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 14 15 24 33 35 51 26
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 2 7 10 38 47 48 30
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 2 8 27 28 32 50 35
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 4 11 12 32 34 47 8
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 8 9 19 45 47 52 24
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7 22 36 38 48 50 37
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 2 4 18 19 20 28 45
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 4 6 27 30 39 41 22
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 2 14 23 33 36 42 45
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8 14 16 21 42 47 30
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 11 26 28 30 33 50 22
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 10 19 29 38 45 50 35
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 3 14 29 30 33 35 4
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 5 14 19 34 44 49 8
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 2 5 25 32 48 51 20
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 3 13 25 26 31 50 32
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 21 26 27 30 37 51 29
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 24 29 36 37 39 45 50
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 1 5 13 22 27 28 25
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 6 39 40 44 45 47 31
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 3 6 13 23 28 31 21
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 4 11 18 20 35 41 45
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 13 22 26 44 46 52 27
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 1 9 13 32 37 39 24
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 23 26 29 32 34 39 10
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 4 12 20 34 46 49 31
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 8 10 29 37 38 50 30
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 2 5 11 15 29 33 21
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 12 30 35 38 43 52 34
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 3 10 13 14 38 51 47
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7 8 29 37 49 51 43
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 7 21 23 30 43 48 36
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 11 15 34 36 48 50 43
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9 26 35 36 40 46 14
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 22 26 27 31 33 47 34
Sat, May 29, 2021 16 18 20 22 26 29 41
Wed, May 26, 2021 6 22 29 45 50 52 32
Sat, May 22, 2021 1 10 26 35 46 50 14
Wed, May 19, 2021 1 6 12 16 35 45 2
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 1 7 10 11 23 31 8
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 14 28 30 44 47 51 3
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 1 5 8 19 26 48 30
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 1 13 24 25 43 46 16
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 7 13 30 37 39 46 17
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 6 9 15 30 32 34 11
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 1 16 39 47 49 52 23
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 11 13 25 27 45 51 52
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 1 23 41 42 45 49 43
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 2 14 21 46 49 50 38
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 4 11 25 31 37 47 20
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 11 13 21 26 34 50 17
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 1 7 16 41 45 52 31
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 3 18 20 40 41 43 33
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 8 11 26 34 49 50 13
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 11 13 14 21 22 32 5
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7 10 12 16 29 49 21
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3 8 16 21 38 41 45
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1 3 6 25 35 43 11
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 5 18 25 26 29 42 17
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 1 10 12 15 21 42 48
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 5 14 15 17 26 33 47
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 7 10 18 22 36 51 29
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 6 21 27 32 34 35 45
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 2 3 13 15 38 42 44