South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all South Africa Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical South Africa Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 15-July-2023 To 15-July-2024

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 14 33 34 36 44 45
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 9 17 25 40 49 52
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 3 10 28 29 44 49
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 8 24 43 45 46 50
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 10 11 15 21 44 47
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 2 17 33 39 45 52
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 12 21 25 29 47 51
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 9 11 25 26 31 39
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 1 14 32 35 46 48
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 2 9 16 26 41 48
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 5 6 10 11 35 41
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 21 22 23 25 37 50
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 12 17 18 29 37 42
Wed, May 29, 2024 5 11 20 27 41 45
Sat, May 25, 2024 1 4 25 29 36 45
Wed, May 22, 2024 19 22 29 35 40 41
Sat, May 18, 2024 12 24 28 37 38 47
Wed, May 15, 2024 2 7 25 32 37 45
Sat, May 11, 2024 1 8 35 38 43 51
Wed, May 8, 2024 19 26 31 36 37 40
Sat, May 4, 2024 3 14 33 35 36 49
Wed, May 1, 2024 7 12 16 27 32 52
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 10 11 17 27 33 40
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 18 32 38 42 44 50
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 2 5 6 25 29 30
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 15 21 34 36 37 47
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 14 16 22 23 35 47
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 6 10 15 20 34 45
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 7 8 17 19 28 49
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 19 25 26 28 38 39
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 18 29 39 40 43 50
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 11 22 41 45 46 51
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 1 2 3 4 17 43
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 8 13 22 30 39 52
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 5 8 11 15 19 51
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 9 25 33 34 36 46
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 9 17 24 27 46 50
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 7 16 17 22 32 48
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 8 18 25 40 47 49
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 11 12 14 18 20 48
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 2 7 20 27 29 34
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 5 33 34 42 51 52
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 1 3 9 29 44 48
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 6 18 23 29 30 45
Sat, Feb 10, 2024 3 18 24 38 43 46
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 13 19 28 29 30 32
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 16 17 24 31 36 43
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 9 11 23 26 41 52
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 2 15 26 28 45 49
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 14 16 18 21 45 51
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 3 8 10 16 36 41
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 24 33 34 42 43 50
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 11 13 29 48 50 51
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 9 15 17 27 31 49
Sat, Jan 6, 2024 5 9 17 18 24 30
Wed, Jan 3, 2024 7 18 32 36 38 52
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 9 10 15 17 35 37
Wed, Dec 27, 2023 12 25 29 34 41 42
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 19 20 28 37 49 50
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 11 18 32 41 45 50
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 17 22 31 36 43 47
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 11 12 14 16 31 38
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 8 14 23 40 42 44
Wed, Dec 6, 2023 10 13 34 42 45 51
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 1 32 33 35 42 51
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 11 20 23 25 38 41
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 3 14 15 24 25 40
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 5 12 19 23 25 41
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 11 19 21 25 34 41
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 11 14 34 38 45 46
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 3 33 43 45 46 47
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 1 16 20 21 28 45
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 12 18 30 48 51 52
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 6 14 25 33 40 49
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 1 36 41 43 46 51
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 3 4 13 24 25 39
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 22 38 40 42 48 49
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 8 9 30 31 40 42
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 8 10 17 20 49 51
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 4 8 10 25 33 50
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 10 13 21 23 29 30
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 4 14 17 32 41 48
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 1 10 14 15 16 40
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6 9 15 22 28 39
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 1 5 24 25 27 41
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 17 26 28 31 33 35
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 10 18 19 32 34 44
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 4 28 35 47 50 51
Sat, Sep 9, 2023 7 10 18 20 23 30
Wed, Sep 6, 2023 3 13 32 35 49 50
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 2 23 36 37 40 46
Wed, Aug 30, 2023 22 23 28 37 43 50
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 7 10 27 28 48 49
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 4 6 24 28 41 46
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 13 14 15 18 22 33
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 6 8 13 28 37 48
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 12 21 25 27 40 46
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 5 6 11 23 28 31
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 7 27 39 43 44 48
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 13 16 37 40 42 47
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 4 9 14 16 21 40
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 14 29 35 36 43 46
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 1 20 25 26 28 42
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 1 5 29 36 39 41