PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 24-January-2019 To 24-January-2020

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 12 19 24 31 37 52
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 2 8 18 46 48 49
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6 25 31 36 41 42
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 6 16 18 33 47 51
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 14 19 21 43 45 50
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 8 13 14 41 43 44
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 4 5 24 40 42 47
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 4 8 11 16 29 42
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 1 3 15 29 35 45
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 10 17 24 32 40 44
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 2 3 6 23 34 49
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 3 6 18 28 31 50
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 11 12 15 20 34 46
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 3 14 25 39 48 51
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 4 8 17 18 34 43
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 12 14 17 20 34 37
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 9 10 25 27 51 52
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 1 10 22 32 40 49
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 11 19 22 35 44 47
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 1 17 22 26 28 34
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 16 19 23 41 50 52
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 15 16 19 29 47 50
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 2 4 13 20 33 46
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 11 19 25 35 39 51
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 14 18 24 30 33 37
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 9 11 15 16 20 46
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 8 17 27 38 48 52
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7 8 20 21 25 33
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 8 13 24 25 34 48
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 3 8 27 44 49 50
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 2 12 23 24 25 43
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 8 16 18 35 37 40
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3 17 24 28 42 46
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 1 2 5 6 10 49
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10 22 23 29 31 41
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 20 21 39 49 50 52
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 4 25 27 28 37 47
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5 10 32 35 36 49
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 9 13 14 20 23 33
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 1 14 21 40 42 44
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 15 22 25 27 39 41
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6 13 14 42 43 51
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 3 13 18 26 33 47
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 14 19 22 29 35 36
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 5 14 40 49 51 52
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10 23 28 30 33 41
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 6 20 21 26 45 48
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 15 19 24 27 44 52
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 12 22 26 33 47 49
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 2 3 10 18 45 48
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 8 33 40 44 48 52
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 1 11 29 36 43 46
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 8 24 28 29 32 51
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 5 6 10 32 38 45
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6 17 22 26 42 43
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 4 6 20 28 46 49
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 1 21 26 29 38 41
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 8 16 17 22 50 51
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 38 41 43 45 51 52
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10 14 26 37 42 44
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3 9 10 33 48 52
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 4 9 16 18 19 22
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 2 4 9 13 32 39
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 1 2 31 34 43 50
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 11 14 16 44 49 52
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 9 15 26 39 46 50
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 4 12 27 30 46 50
Wed, May 29, 2019 11 19 28 34 46 52
Sat, May 25, 2019 4 6 12 17 32 34
Wed, May 22, 2019 2 3 23 24 50 52
Sat, May 18, 2019 1 5 13 20 36 52
Wed, May 15, 2019 20 23 29 31 32 52
Sat, May 11, 2019 25 28 35 36 41 45
Wed, May 8, 2019 1 27 28 31 37 50
Sat, May 4, 2019 3 27 32 34 41 50
Wed, May 1, 2019 2 6 10 30 42 45
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 4 19 21 43 44 51
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 1 4 8 28 50 52
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5 10 16 30 33 39
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 1 19 38 42 50 51
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 13 16 22 34 39 46
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 1 6 13 18 36 47
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 13 14 23 25 29 43
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 26 29 32 45 49 51
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10 16 22 28 36 37
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 5 11 17 24 46 52
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 2 33 34 38 40 46
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 12 35 37 42 47 50
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 2 12 31 34 47 51
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 12 16 43 45 46 48
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 20 24 32 36 48 49
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 6 16 23 24 30 46
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 16 17 20 29 34 35
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 15 17 18 33 36 38
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2 3 13 25 40 52
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6 16 21 27 30 52
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10 17 25 29 39 47
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 14 26 28 29 32 46
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 6 10 17 31 40 49
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 7 13 29 32 36 45
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 1 6 19 28 32 48
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 21 23 26 38 44 48
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 7 11 23 29 40 45