PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 25-November-2016 To 25-May-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, May 20, 2017 1 2 12 23 30 41
Wed, May 17, 2017 12 25 27 28 32 41
Sat, May 13, 2017 8 9 10 22 26 32
Wed, May 10, 2017 5 19 26 41 43 44
Sat, May 6, 2017 2 4 9 30 32 48
Wed, May 3, 2017 9 11 16 24 30 37
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 1 7 22 29 43 47
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 2 9 13 35 47 48
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 3 18 23 26 38 47
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 13 20 26 35 39 48
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 14 23 27 35 38 49
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 6 15 18 20 26 43
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8 9 22 27 34 44
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 6 8 11 26 35 43
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 3 23 24 31 35 47
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 11 13 18 28 29 31
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 1 5 9 19 24 25
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 5 7 17 22 25 35
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 2 5 7 13 20 49
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 1 13 14 25 31 36
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 9 18 24 27 34 46
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 11 17 19 20 38 44
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7 9 12 31 38 41
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 4 34 40 41 43 44
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 7 23 27 34 40 45
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7 12 16 39 46 48
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 8 14 19 31 34 36
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 2 5 15 19 47 48
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 12 16 22 29 31 37
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 5 23 24 28 32 48
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7 13 19 38 39 41
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 9 14 24 34 48 49
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 10 13 14 18 30 31
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 1 2 16 17 19 34
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 9 19 31 35 36 41
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 4 12 23 27 28 32
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 3 14 16 26 30 35
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 6 10 30 36 46 47
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 14 27 28 30 33 49
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 5 6 20 29 41 43
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9 13 21 24 48 49
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 4 27 39 43 45 49
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 11 14 23 30 32 33
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 11 29 33 34 36 40
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 12 22 34 38 40 47
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8 9 20 21 27 39
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 3 12 15 34 43 46
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 1 13 23 29 31 39
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 2 18 21 27 39 46
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 3 5 7 10 23 32
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 7 9 22 24 43 48