PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 24-August-2016 To 24-February-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9 13 21 24 48 49
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 4 27 39 43 45 49
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 11 14 23 30 32 33
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 11 29 33 34 36 40
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 12 22 34 38 40 47
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8 9 20 21 27 39
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 3 12 15 34 43 46
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 1 13 23 29 31 39
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 2 18 21 27 39 46
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 3 5 7 10 23 32
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 7 9 22 24 43 48
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 1 5 38 39 40 41
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 7 13 20 25 32 43
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 8 11 24 25 36 46
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 4 9 18 35 40 44
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 6 10 11 38 39 43
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 11 29 30 36 37 38
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 4 19 23 26 38 41
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 11 17 33 40 41 47
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 23 27 29 32 43 49
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 1 5 27 29 34 42
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 1 23 26 39 41 45
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 8 17 22 23 34 49
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 5 14 18 32 36 48
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 1 14 38 39 40 48
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 7 15 17 25 31 40
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 3 4 26 32 37 39
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 9 16 23 30 31 45
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 8 10 17 20 33 35
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 22 23 28 37 46 48
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 2 8 11 12 16 25
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 8 16 18 24 45 47
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 2 7 10 26 38 48
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 6 9 24 43 44 49
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 8 10 15 22 29 42
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 1 16 19 27 38 43
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 7 11 20 22 25 27
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 2 7 9 13 29 40