PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 18-June-2017 To 18-December-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 16 19 25 26 35 49
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 9 10 23 24 38 49
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 11 13 27 30 31 45
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 2 5 8 9 16 38
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 13 17 26 30 46 48
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 1 24 31 33 35 40
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 5 33 36 38 40 45
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 16 29 30 32 37 44
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 6 12 16 19 25 26
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 15 20 25 29 30 47
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 15 18 26 31 37 42
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 5 8 9 18 24 44