PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 24-January-2019 To 24-January-2020

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 5 12 18 20 28 40 14
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 9 11 14 23 37 39 12
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 8 12 26 34 45 52 1
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 4 7 21 30 36 44 34
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 9 19 34 36 46 49 44
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 2 6 21 30 31 38 37
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 4 11 13 27 30 34 8
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 11 14 20 21 30 35 29
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 14 26 33 37 44 52 50
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 1 2 13 26 41 51 31
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 5 10 12 36 43 44 49
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 5 19 21 44 45 49 11
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 8 14 20 23 28 43 37
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 3 4 10 32 39 46 36
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 15 28 35 37 38 44 39
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7 18 19 22 23 40 37
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 1 15 25 27 34 52 49
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 1 9 19 20 32 35 14
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 10 12 24 32 36 39 41
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 5 15 24 41 45 52 23
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 6 8 15 29 41 52 44
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 21 26 39 41 45 51 28
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 4 8 15 19 28 44 3
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 14 19 22 32 40 49 33
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 12 16 19 24 31 33 23
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 29 30 31 36 45 46 48
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 3 9 24 39 48 51 12
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 19 24 30 36 43 46 50
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 2 10 12 16 17 49 24
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 2 20 26 37 39 50 51
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 13 14 17 27 33 46 32
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 4 30 33 42 43 47 45
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 15 30 33 37 38 50 43
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 15 16 27 33 42 47 38
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 6 8 12 30 44 48 2
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6 15 19 20 26 44 37
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 7 8 27 30 38 44 13
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 2 8 24 35 45 50 26
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 4 7 13 25 29 49 17
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 20 25 27 35 46 52 29
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 6 25 30 45 49 50 9
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 5 10 23 30 37 41 32
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 9 11 15 25 30 42 32
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5 11 14 18 21 32 47
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 1 16 27 45 46 47 29
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 8 14 16 20 21 33 35
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 3 13 23 28 39 41 22
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 8 12 22 30 36 47 44
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 5 28 41 44 45 47 13
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 1 7 12 18 21 47 38
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 15 19 28 29 33 48 51
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5 18 30 32 44 46 45
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 17 24 29 37 47 51 25
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 8 15 20 23 25 51 1
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 5 10 39 48 49 50 12
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 14 17 20 26 28 39 49
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 18 20 29 33 34 43 28
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 1 6 13 41 47 49 43
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 3 16 20 33 34 45 31
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 2 5 9 29 33 34 46
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 7 9 12 13 29 39 14
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 7 10 13 47 49 50 32
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8 20 28 37 41 43 44
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 11 16 26 35 39 43 47
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9 10 15 17 33 52 11
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4 6 17 29 35 50 22
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 6 7 12 13 15 38 14
Wed, May 29, 2019 7 22 29 33 35 37 11
Sat, May 25, 2019 2 20 21 23 32 52 41
Wed, May 22, 2019 2 9 17 22 37 40 23
Sat, May 18, 2019 24 28 32 35 37 52 4
Wed, May 15, 2019 8 16 19 40 46 51 28
Sat, May 11, 2019 18 20 23 26 41 50 21
Wed, May 8, 2019 4 15 20 22 37 45 17
Sat, May 4, 2019 7 8 20 27 37 44 9
Wed, May 1, 2019 15 19 26 27 39 40 52
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8 27 34 35 37 47 28
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 19 20 23 24 27 44 36
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 3 13 18 20 34 39 15
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11 19 21 23 25 27 7
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 19 22 24 43 49 52 1
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 4 11 20 28 35 43 32
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 7 11 12 22 27 36 21
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 12 18 19 25 28 35 17
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 11 23 33 38 40 51 30
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 2 14 20 29 42 46 3
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 16 24 38 40 50 52 28
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 5 19 20 21 34 43 27
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10 23 27 31 41 52 3
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4 23 34 39 40 48 32
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 2 8 14 23 35 39 46
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 9 16 19 21 29 30 33
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 9 15 18 24 31 34 46
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 5 7 15 19 20 45 41
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6 9 31 34 46 50 23
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 4 25 30 31 43 44 2
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8 14 15 24 31 47 50
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2 15 25 44 47 49 5
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 6 12 23 40 42 52 8
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 2 23 33 38 49 51 39
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 11 30 40 42 44 48 21
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10 13 20 25 36 49 42
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 11 18 29 37 46 48 3