South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 27-January-2021 To 27-January-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 4 24 26 42 45 48 39
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 3 6 34 36 37 52 25
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 1 8 14 22 29 52 24
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 10 26 30 38 48 51 37
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 4 6 11 22 46 51 10
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 5 12 20 27 30 47 3
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 11 13 14 24 42 46 47
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 5 31 35 41 42 43 9
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 6 9 12 30 38 42 48
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 2 5 8 40 46 47 50
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 3 7 8 36 49 51 9
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7 10 12 18 30 41 15
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 1 19 31 34 43 49 28
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 15 19 27 40 43 49 39
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 9 20 22 31 35 46 49
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 1 29 36 40 42 45 31
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 9 10 27 40 47 52 11
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 14 18 20 32 39 49 28
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 5 9 15 20 28 33 18
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6 7 11 15 24 37 47
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 12 16 20 23 27 36 15
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 11 12 13 23 49 51 5
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 5 17 23 25 34 37 2
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 7 10 25 34 39 48 28
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 15 16 18 29 34 36 1
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 12 31 38 40 44 51 24
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 18 21 23 31 47 52 45
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 1 6 16 18 19 43 15
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 8 10 11 18 34 48 32
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6 22 23 27 32 40 28
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 3 7 30 40 41 42 39
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 9 16 17 41 43 45 51
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 11 14 20 39 43 44 38
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 3 7 10 33 42 47 20
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 3 11 16 37 48 49 4
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 5 28 29 48 50 52 24
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10 12 19 35 43 51 21
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7 9 13 32 33 52 31
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 5 10 11 14 18 36 30
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 11 18 36 38 43 45 17
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 13 14 22 38 41 47 33
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 3 4 8 10 11 41 16
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 2 8 13 19 28 40 22
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6 12 20 23 24 25 4
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 2 3 10 11 42 45 16
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 11 19 38 39 40 51 15
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 10 14 19 34 36 44 9
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 4 6 19 34 38 49 7
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 5 12 23 30 35 39 9
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 6 12 15 19 39 48 25
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10 16 27 28 45 47 33
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 3 15 16 20 28 32 1
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 2 9 17 36 46 47 19
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 17 29 49 50 51 52 15
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 17 23 27 33 35 52 19
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 4 13 15 19 31 38 32
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 1 10 24 44 45 47 11
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 6 17 21 24 37 40 41
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 7 12 16 23 36 40 50
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 25 27 32 38 43 46 18
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9 18 21 32 42 52 44
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 8 18 28 30 37 51 6
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1 10 13 31 33 47 49
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 1 7 8 25 35 44 30
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 8 36 38 43 47 48 30
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 12 13 19 21 44 52 30
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 1 8 28 30 32 35 25
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7 15 20 33 38 45 16
Sat, May 29, 2021 11 20 23 28 34 43 45
Wed, May 26, 2021 2 18 28 38 46 50 4
Sat, May 22, 2021 4 22 30 33 42 50 27
Wed, May 19, 2021 8 10 27 28 37 40 7
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10 18 27 30 34 36 44
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5 7 9 17 32 41 36
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3 7 13 21 34 49 50
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 7 18 27 31 45 51 37
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 3 15 29 31 38 45 40
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 18 29 31 41 45 46 20
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 4 14 18 21 22 50 29
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 3 10 30 34 40 42 29
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 3 22 31 40 42 48 35
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10 21 36 40 44 46 25
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10 13 19 32 38 51 47
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10 19 29 41 46 52 36
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 10 24 36 37 38 47 2
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 2 15 22 30 34 45 16
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 5 9 13 28 30 39 14
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 15 18 21 27 39 51 26
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 15 21 36 42 49 52 24
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3 12 20 22 31 33 37
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2 23 39 47 49 51 34
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 2 7 12 22 37 51 14
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6 17 27 29 30 37 41
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 11 15 18 27 28 48 20
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 14 20 22 32 38 44 27
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 6 12 15 23 27 30 24
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 2 14 18 33 45 46 4