South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 14-June-2023 To 14-June-2024

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 3 6 8 15 18 27 42
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 4 31 32 36 44 47 11
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 9 30 38 40 48 50 11
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8 22 29 41 49 50 28
Wed, May 29, 2024 19 20 42 44 50 52 28
Sat, May 25, 2024 7 18 22 26 30 31 44
Wed, May 22, 2024 5 9 19 27 29 32 42
Sat, May 18, 2024 24 40 42 43 49 52 27
Wed, May 15, 2024 3 13 30 32 42 46 17
Sat, May 11, 2024 4 6 19 30 34 51 8
Wed, May 8, 2024 6 15 23 38 43 52 39
Sat, May 4, 2024 27 29 35 43 49 50 51
Wed, May 1, 2024 3 7 21 37 44 46 40
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 3 7 17 33 39 44 40
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 3 23 25 27 47 51 37
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 1 7 8 21 33 39 29
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 1 7 21 34 39 41 48
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 15 23 30 34 45 49 22
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7 20 26 40 48 50 12
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 10 15 17 18 25 41 31
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 8 23 38 39 47 49 51
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 2 6 22 29 32 50 25
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6 27 29 43 44 49 33
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 14 26 34 38 48 52 6
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 9 15 17 29 33 47 24
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 6 10 22 41 42 49 15
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 1 6 11 21 44 48 20
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 1 3 13 22 31 47 8
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 14 25 27 35 43 52 41
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 5 8 12 15 44 46 2
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 1 2 9 13 44 45 10
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 3 8 13 22 24 41 46
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 10 20 37 44 46 52 23
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 2 3 10 17 33 50 14
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 3 10 11 28 32 38 41
Sat, Feb 10, 2024 3 7 12 22 26 41 30
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 6 8 18 34 36 52 12
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 2 14 19 27 28 33 15
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 2 5 6 14 32 50 48
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 6 7 16 17 26 41 48
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 20 21 36 37 38 51 50
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 9 28 37 39 46 52 8
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 20 30 32 40 47 52 41
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 4 10 17 20 37 43 51
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 3 7 21 22 29 39 16
Sat, Jan 6, 2024 6 13 27 37 38 46 10
Wed, Jan 3, 2024 13 15 28 41 42 44 34
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 2 13 18 21 26 46 34
Wed, Dec 27, 2023 1 6 14 19 27 33 15
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 11 19 28 31 38 49 24
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 8 25 30 38 46 48 20
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 1 14 15 27 29 32 25
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 8 9 27 34 39 46 32
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 11 18 25 28 45 46 32
Wed, Dec 6, 2023 6 26 32 42 43 48 14
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 15 18 21 28 47 49 8
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 25 27 31 32 46 51 20
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 18 23 25 42 44 52 35
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 2 5 12 21 25 26 46
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 6 15 23 28 41 49 39
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 4 7 10 26 44 47 46
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 6 7 12 20 27 33 42
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 1 7 9 22 25 51 47
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 1 3 14 22 26 49 39
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 1 11 23 32 36 45 46
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 11 19 23 34 39 52 25
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 28 29 33 36 43 50 6
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 10 12 14 46 49 51 44
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 15 20 21 25 40 42 3
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 2 4 17 18 33 51 45
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 5 20 34 42 43 47 23
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 18 21 41 42 44 51 49
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 6 10 14 18 19 35 27
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 1 18 24 25 28 48 15
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 8 10 24 37 48 51 27
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 20 25 35 39 42 51 46
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 5 22 25 33 40 52 11
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 7 9 12 27 38 46 15
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 1 3 6 13 43 46 51
Sat, Sep 9, 2023 6 15 22 29 31 46 16
Wed, Sep 6, 2023 3 4 11 21 22 44 7
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 5 15 17 36 39 50 4
Wed, Aug 30, 2023 9 14 15 22 43 48 47
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 16 26 34 35 40 42 52
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 8 11 12 14 27 30 10
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 7 29 37 39 40 43 49
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 11 18 30 32 36 43 7
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 12 26 28 29 37 48 4
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 4 10 15 33 38 46 13
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 3 12 21 23 32 38 48
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 9 10 16 21 27 29 8
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 10 14 19 20 24 48 30
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 1 17 19 32 45 52 5
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 5 11 25 26 42 47 16
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 18 30 37 43 44 47 16