PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 25-July-2018 To 25-July-2019

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 17 24 29 37 47 51 25
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 8 15 20 23 25 51 1
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 5 10 39 48 49 50 12
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 14 17 20 26 28 39 49
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 18 20 29 33 34 43 28
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 1 6 13 41 47 49 43
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 3 16 20 33 34 45 31
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 2 5 9 29 33 34 46
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 7 9 12 13 29 39 14
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 7 10 13 47 49 50 32
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8 20 28 37 41 43 44
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 11 16 26 35 39 43 47
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9 10 15 17 33 52 11
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4 6 17 29 35 50 22
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 6 7 12 13 15 38 14
Wed, May 29, 2019 7 22 29 33 35 37 11
Sat, May 25, 2019 2 20 21 23 32 52 41
Wed, May 22, 2019 2 9 17 22 37 40 23
Sat, May 18, 2019 24 28 32 35 37 52 4
Wed, May 15, 2019 8 16 19 40 46 51 28
Sat, May 11, 2019 18 20 23 26 41 50 21
Wed, May 8, 2019 4 15 20 22 37 45 17
Sat, May 4, 2019 7 8 20 27 37 44 9
Wed, May 1, 2019 15 19 26 27 39 40 52
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8 27 34 35 37 47 28
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 19 20 23 24 27 44 36
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 3 13 18 20 34 39 15
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11 19 21 23 25 27 7
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 19 22 24 43 49 52 1
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 4 11 20 28 35 43 32
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 7 11 12 22 27 36 21
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 12 18 19 25 28 35 17
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 11 23 33 38 40 51 30
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 2 14 20 29 42 46 3
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 16 24 38 40 50 52 28
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 5 19 20 21 34 43 27
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10 23 27 31 41 52 3
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4 23 34 39 40 48 32
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 2 8 14 23 35 39 46
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 9 16 19 21 29 30 33
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 9 15 18 24 31 34 46
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 5 7 15 19 20 45 41
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6 9 31 34 46 50 23
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 4 25 30 31 43 44 2
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8 14 15 24 31 47 50
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2 15 25 44 47 49 5
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 6 12 23 40 42 52 8
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 2 23 33 38 49 51 39
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 11 30 40 42 44 48 21
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10 13 20 25 36 49 42
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 11 18 29 37 46 48 3
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 3 11 16 21 42 46 51
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 14 19 31 33 35 38 1
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 8 11 12 47 50 52 42
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 6 20 29 38 39 44 19
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 6 26 38 41 43 50 13
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3 9 10 17 21 36 25
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 1 8 9 16 25 35 44
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 5 8 30 38 51 52 2
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 6 9 12 31 36 43 46
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 1 14 18 26 38 47 33
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 12 30 32 37 50 52 22
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 1 8 25 40 46 49 52
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7 8 11 18 20 28 30
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5 19 31 35 42 46 1
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 9 25 35 43 44 47 32
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 2 18 19 27 47 52 40
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7 19 27 28 37 50 48
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 22 27 34 45 48 50 43
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 9 19 28 30 31 32 13
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 3 5 23 44 48 49 9
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6 9 19 39 46 47 15
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 6 11 17 21 49 51 34
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12 16 20 21 26 28 49
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 2 24 26 32 47 49 25
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 17 24 26 27 35 38 48
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 15 17 21 42 51 52 34
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 9 11 18 20 34 44 3
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11 27 33 37 46 48 13
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 30 31 42 44 47 50 2
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 5 8 17 34 49 52 16
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12 19 31 45 48 51 11
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 19 23 27 33 35 47 5
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 8 18 34 36 40 50 29
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 3 8 12 28 47 52 18
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 17 24 40 43 48 52 14
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 4 13 14 31 32 44 11
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 12 23 40 41 44 52 47
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 2 18 29 43 49 50 19
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 20 26 32 36 44 52 49
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 11 14 18 30 31 41 35
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 3 5 23 27 34 37 35
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 6 13 29 30 46 51 10
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 1 26 27 39 41 49 44
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 3 10 11 37 43 0 13
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1 3 7 40 42 47 36
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 4 27 39 41 49 51 17
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 21 23 26 27 28 34 40
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 6 13 19 31 36 46 25
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7 11 33 36 38 46 29
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 4 13 15 25 34 39 30
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 12 15 16 25 26 41 45
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 15 27 32 36 39 42 17