South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 21-April-2020 To 21-April-2021

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5 7 9 17 32 41 36
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3 7 13 21 34 49 50
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 7 18 27 31 45 51 37
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 3 15 29 31 38 45 40
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 18 29 31 41 45 46 20
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 4 14 18 21 22 50 29
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 3 10 30 34 40 42 29
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 3 22 31 40 42 48 35
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10 21 36 40 44 46 25
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10 13 19 32 38 51 47
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10 19 29 41 46 52 36
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 10 24 36 37 38 47 2
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 2 15 22 30 34 45 16
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 5 9 13 28 30 39 14
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 15 18 21 27 39 51 26
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 15 21 36 42 49 52 24
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3 12 20 22 31 33 37
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2 23 39 47 49 51 34
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 2 7 12 22 37 51 14
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6 17 27 29 30 37 41
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 11 15 18 27 28 48 20
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 14 20 22 32 38 44 27
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 6 12 15 23 27 30 24
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 2 14 18 33 45 46 4
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 2 10 23 44 47 50 38
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7 15 16 27 39 45 24
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 7 20 21 31 39 52 51
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 2 6 15 34 37 51 12
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 5 10 25 35 38 44 11
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 6 8 11 27 41 45 51
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 10 11 22 31 36 45 13
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 5 10 28 30 32 36 2
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 14 18 19 24 31 50 8
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 11 26 28 31 44 47 34
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3 19 33 35 49 50 5
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3 4 15 24 28 34 20
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 20 27 38 41 42 49 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2 8 33 34 37 47 25
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 12 13 15 31 33 48 34
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 11 22 25 27 35 43 24
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 15 21 24 39 45 46 43
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 12 16 19 35 38 39 6
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 13 40 44 46 48 51 25
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 19 22 24 30 38 43 21
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2 3 27 36 42 45 30
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 12 17 22 24 43 44 15
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 3 15 20 23 34 48 2
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1 12 16 21 42 49 14
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 20 24 26 27 38 51 5
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 9 17 23 36 48 51 7
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 6 10 12 23 28 48 29
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 9 13 14 26 28 49 6
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1 24 26 38 41 46 29
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 2 6 7 41 47 49 46
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 1 10 18 27 34 45 37
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 2 8 15 32 49 51 22
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 1 14 15 22 33 46 30
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 11 18 22 36 42 48 1
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 2 5 7 9 21 29 33
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 4 26 32 34 37 49 7
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 13 18 19 25 47 50 52
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 18 24 25 33 39 49 20
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1 7 8 25 34 52 13
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 5 19 20 30 40 49 50
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 7 10 27 30 42 48 35
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 11 12 31 40 43 49 16
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1 11 14 35 44 49 40
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 4 7 8 23 39 46 38
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 15 20 26 34 45 52 32
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 5 15 16 28 31 36 9
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 11 12 15 25 39 41 50
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 15 19 20 22 35 36 12
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 2 8 10 17 48 49 52
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 1 23 35 36 39 44 16
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 10 20 22 23 37 43 35
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8 12 25 26 27 43 30
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 20 27 33 36 46 50 51
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6 29 33 35 47 52 26
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 5 18 28 37 45 49 25
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 13 17 24 28 31 52 50
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1 21 25 29 33 46 23
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 19 21 33 40 42 45 9
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 8 22 23 35 38 48 25
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 16 24 42 46 47 50 20
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 16 27 28 34 35 37 26
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 2 3 14 19 47 48 32
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 3 10 22 29 38 43 13
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 3 5 11 18 20 24 45
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 9 11 36 37 43 50 49
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 8 22 23 30 39 47 52
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 3 11 27 28 48 52 25
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 9 23 33 36 43 52 38
Sat, May 30, 2020 8 11 20 22 45 52 15
Wed, May 27, 2020 9 17 25 44 48 51 18
Sat, May 23, 2020 22 35 36 37 38 52 2
Wed, May 20, 2020 21 26 30 35 43 45 17
Sat, May 16, 2020 3 6 17 21 30 35 50
Wed, May 13, 2020 10 18 21 22 30 40 24
Sat, May 9, 2020 23 26 27 38 42 44 12
Wed, May 6, 2020 6 7 14 30 40 50 31
Sat, May 2, 2020 15 24 27 34 45 51 17
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 20 30 34 35 42 51 48
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 2 10 15 34 40 43 13
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4 10 14 28 34 43 23