PortalSeven.com


UK Thunderball Winning Numbers

List of all UK Thunderball winning numbers. Check history of UK Thunderball winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check UK Thunderball Winning Numbers from 24-January-2019 To 24-January-2020

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Bonus

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5 8 9 15 35
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 9 18 24 29 35
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 2 19 25 35 36
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7 20 28 29 34
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 16 19 21 35 37
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 13 16 17 28 38
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 4 8 11 26 38
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 9 24 27 34 39
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 1 8 33 34 35
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7 10 23 29 39
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 2 7 24 32 37
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 2 14 25 31 34
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1 9 16 27 32
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6 9 26 35 36
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 11 17 23 24 32
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 9 12 13 18 33
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 4 5 20 21 36
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 1 12 20 27 30
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 4 11 29 34 35
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 16 17 28 32 39
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10 28 29 30 35
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 18 19 22 28 38
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 14 17 20 32 37
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 12 14 30 31 39
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 3 28 33 34 36
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7 17 30 33 35
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 4 7 20 23 27
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4 14 16 17 27
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 3 13 27 28 38
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 4 8 11 13 23
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 11 12 13 26 29
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 6 12 25 33 39
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 5 9 11 21 39
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 3 11 19 36 39
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 13 23 24 34 37
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 13 14 29 34 37
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6 11 14 15 30
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 3 22 27 28 32
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 5 8 9 11 36
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 13 14 25 30 39
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 15 18 29 37 38
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6 23 27 30 34
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 1 9 15 27 29
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 1 11 26 36 38
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 3 9 15 16 37
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 5 7 21 27 32
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 3 4 12 16 32
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 15 17 19 23 26
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 9 17 21 27 30
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 4 14 27 33 34
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 8 15 17 26 37
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 3 6 10 21 35
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10 20 23 30 39
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 9 10 16 25 39
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 3 19 24 27 37
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 13 20 32 34 38
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 8 18 19 34 38
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10 18 24 32 35
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 9 10 17 28 35
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 2 10 18 21 24
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 8 20 24 28 34
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 2 4 12 22 35
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 4 19 22 32 33
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 4 22 28 32 38
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 1 3 6 9 18
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 5 9 20 30 36
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 4 15 22 25 31
Fri, May 31, 2019 4 13 18 26 29
Tue, May 28, 2019 2 6 7 32 39
Fri, May 24, 2019 4 6 12 13 37
Tue, May 21, 2019 1 7 9 14 31
Fri, May 17, 2019 5 9 21 24 34
Tue, May 14, 2019 10 12 13 19 30
Fri, May 10, 2019 6 11 18 30 31
Tue, May 7, 2019 4 19 20 22 29
Fri, May 3, 2019 7 16 22 30 38
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 2 10 15 21 37
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 3 4 13 20 24
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 4 11 12 16 34
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 1 10 25 29 38
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 2 14 16 22 38
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 3 11 29 30 37
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8 9 12 27 38
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7 9 21 27 39
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 3 16 31 36 37
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 3 7 16 29 32
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 18 22 31 33 38
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 4 12 15 23 34
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6 11 12 31 36
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 15 17 20 25 30
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 3 8 26 27 34
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 13 17 18 37 38
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 3 10 11 24 36
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 8 24 27 31 35
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6 13 29 30 31
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 4 10 21 23 38
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 13 16 19 31 33
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 18 20 29 35 39
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 16 21 26 36 38
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 12 16 17 35 38
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 21 26 29 36 39
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 6 8 19 26 34
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 2 7 11 18 33
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 5 26 29 31 32