South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Winning Number Search from 06-December-2021 To 06-December-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            :
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Lotto

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 1 12 26 33 50 52 19
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 11 25 29 41 44 51 17
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 5 18 20 26 35 38 24
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 3 8 10 12 19 27 18
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 6 8 12 37 43 51 21
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 2 4 12 23 42 46 49
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 1 11 45 48 51 52 9
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 11 18 35 41 46 51 13
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 4 18 27 32 38 45 42
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 1 7 22 33 39 40 15
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 9 30 32 38 43 50 28
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 4 14 18 23 42 50 22
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 12 14 33 37 47 48 11
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 1 5 14 29 40 52 34
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 9 11 13 21 30 46 19
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 4 15 16 26 44 45 22
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 7 11 12 19 36 39 4
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 14 16 23 26 40 42 13
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 7 9 13 16 26 42 12
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 2 12 15 29 31 47 48
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 3 18 28 29 36 44 22
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 8 15 16 24 32 42 14
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 1 7 22 34 39 46 15
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 4 17 29 31 46 48 50
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 6 15 17 19 41 44 25
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 2 10 17 28 40 44 34
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 7 20 34 45 49 50 17
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 3 9 13 25 31 39 36
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 4 10 14 24 31 37 20
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 8 11 12 37 41 48 40
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 7 9 20 27 46 51 47
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 5 13 21 34 35 39 28
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 6 8 27 28 39 48 7
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 13 14 21 34 45 52 26
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 7 18 30 36 44 47 28
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 5 9 12 23 50 51 4
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 1 9 13 34 35 37 42
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 1 7 36 41 49 51 45
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 23 33 47 48 50 52 24
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 3 6 15 30 41 45 20
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 7 13 22 31 45 46 9
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 3 6 9 10 29 51 11
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 6 24 29 35 41 44 49
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 11 16 26 34 38 42 52
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 4 17 22 37 38 46 23
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 27 33 34 40 41 51 36
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 2 8 19 29 35 43 7
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9 16 32 38 42 46 33
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 13 25 35 37 38 44 52
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 2 19 24 36 45 50 26
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 6 15 18 23 34 37 48
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 21 25 27 34 39 48 44
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 11 22 23 32 35 47 41
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 15 20 22 27 43 49 29
Sat, May 28, 2022 14 28 30 31 44 47 4
Wed, May 25, 2022 1 6 12 17 31 45 10
Sat, May 21, 2022 2 3 7 20 28 37 5
Wed, May 18, 2022 4 9 15 16 23 29 21
Sat, May 14, 2022 10 13 22 27 36 40 45
Wed, May 11, 2022 20 22 25 36 50 51 12
Sat, May 7, 2022 14 35 36 40 45 50 44
Wed, May 4, 2022 7 11 28 30 36 44 33
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 14 22 27 28 35 45 10
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 4 14 17 24 32 49 37
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 1 9 18 24 34 51 37
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 1 6 25 26 39 47 24
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 10 14 25 30 43 49 22
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 3 17 22 27 31 39 38
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 2 5 11 27 42 46 14
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 10 13 29 47 48 51 2
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 7 10 28 38 48 49 31
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 12 18 24 31 38 44 51
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 6 18 22 28 34 45 20
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 3 6 10 30 38 48 8
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 3 9 23 41 42 48 16
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 17 29 30 38 40 43 4
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 13 20 32 39 43 52 40
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 15 17 22 29 40 42 2
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 14 16 17 39 49 50 2
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 5 10 15 37 43 45 19
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 1 11 14 27 46 47 24
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 8 13 23 28 30 41 43
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 4 11 12 20 38 48 2
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 4 11 24 25 27 41 30
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 12 19 21 24 25 39 7
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 2 18 20 28 35 44 23
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 4 21 31 33 36 38 17
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 11 17 20 28 31 46 25
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 8 10 19 34 36 52 2
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 3 17 38 44 46 50 7
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 5 8 11 17 31 38 39
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 1 14 21 33 37 49 44
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 7 12 13 19 25 37 50
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 5 16 30 45 47 52 13
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 6 12 15 17 22 33 46
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 8 14 15 25 30 31 17
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 5 10 16 43 44 49 23
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 2 4 17 39 43 46 51
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 15 23 32 34 37 45 21
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 4 12 17 22 23 26 1
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7 9 41 45 48 50 24
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 2 12 14 16 28 51 19
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 13 30 36 41 44 46 35