South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all South Africa Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical South Africa Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 01-March-2023 To 01-March-2024

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 11 12 14 18 20 48
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 2 7 20 27 29 34
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 5 33 34 42 51 52
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 1 3 9 29 44 48
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 6 18 23 29 30 45
Sat, Feb 10, 2024 3 18 24 38 43 46
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 13 19 28 29 30 32
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 16 17 24 31 36 43
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 9 11 23 26 41 52
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 2 15 26 28 45 49
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 14 16 18 21 45 51
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 3 8 10 16 36 41
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 24 33 34 42 43 50
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 11 13 29 48 50 51
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 9 15 17 27 31 49
Sat, Jan 6, 2024 5 9 17 18 24 30
Wed, Jan 3, 2024 7 18 32 36 38 52
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 9 10 15 17 35 37
Wed, Dec 27, 2023 12 25 29 34 41 42
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 19 20 28 37 49 50
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 11 18 32 41 45 50
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 17 22 31 36 43 47
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 11 12 14 16 31 38
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 8 14 23 40 42 44
Wed, Dec 6, 2023 10 13 34 42 45 51
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 1 32 33 35 42 51
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 11 20 23 25 38 41
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 3 14 15 24 25 40
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 5 12 19 23 25 41
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 11 19 21 25 34 41
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 11 14 34 38 45 46
Sat, Nov 11, 2023 3 33 43 45 46 47
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 1 16 20 21 28 45
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 12 18 30 48 51 52
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 6 14 25 33 40 49
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 1 36 41 43 46 51
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 3 4 13 24 25 39
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 22 38 40 42 48 49
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 8 9 30 31 40 42
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 8 10 17 20 49 51
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 4 8 10 25 33 50
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 10 13 21 23 29 30
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 4 14 17 32 41 48
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 1 10 14 15 16 40
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6 9 15 22 28 39
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 1 5 24 25 27 41
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 17 26 28 31 33 35
Sat, Sep 16, 2023 10 18 19 32 34 44
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 4 28 35 47 50 51
Sat, Sep 9, 2023 7 10 18 20 23 30
Wed, Sep 6, 2023 3 13 32 35 49 50
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 2 23 36 37 40 46
Wed, Aug 30, 2023 22 23 28 37 43 50
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 7 10 27 28 48 49
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 4 6 24 28 41 46
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 13 14 15 18 22 33
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 6 8 13 28 37 48
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 12 21 25 27 40 46
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 5 6 11 23 28 31
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 7 27 39 43 44 48
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 13 16 37 40 42 47
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 4 9 14 16 21 40
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 14 29 35 36 43 46
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 1 20 25 26 28 42
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 1 5 29 36 39 41
Wed, May 31, 2023 2 14 23 33 37 49
Sat, May 27, 2023 2 8 16 18 33 47
Wed, May 24, 2023 11 17 21 34 44 49
Sat, May 20, 2023 1 17 22 30 37 42
Wed, May 17, 2023 1 27 34 41 42 51
Sat, May 13, 2023 10 16 23 24 30 49
Wed, May 10, 2023 4 5 11 25 41 50
Sat, May 6, 2023 19 22 30 39 45 46
Wed, May 3, 2023 18 21 33 35 40 43
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 7 15 28 35 44 51
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 25 36 38 39 47 51
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 3 7 28 29 35 52
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 11 25 38 39 44 50
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 3 18 35 36 39 42
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 4 38 46 47 50 52
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 2 8 16 17 37 41
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 5 12 14 26 33 37
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 26 27 29 31 32 52
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 4 15 21 22 30 33
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10 11 31 35 39 46
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 4 10 27 34 43 44
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 5 8 26 31 47 50
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 27 36 41 43 46 50
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 17 38 44 48 49 50
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 11 19 23 27 35 44
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 4 9 13 38 42 45
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 23 24 25 26 34 35