Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers

Check all Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers.
Check historical Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers from 29-September-2019 To 29-September-2020

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 8 27 29 33 40 49
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 11 17 28 29 36 39
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 5 15 31 35 42 46
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6 12 23 29 44 46
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 5 13 19 37 42 45
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 3 5 9 19 29 37
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 1 8 10 33 34 38
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 1 5 15 23 25 31
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 3 13 21 24 29 40
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6 8 20 23 35 39
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 19 25 34 36 40 43
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2 17 32 37 39 42
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 6 7 11 18 22 43
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 16 24 27 43 48 49
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1 20 21 23 40 46
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 3 14 23 30 38 43
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 12 13 17 22 39 40
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 1 11 17 19 22 45
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 6 21 34 44 45 48
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 5 14 19 42 46 47
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 5 23 37 40 44 45
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 5 7 17 22 43 44
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 16 22 31 36 43 44
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 11 26 28 35 37 47
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 15 20 27 34 38 42
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 1 12 27 30 34 49
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1 13 14 24 36 44
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6 16 23 39 47 48
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 14 22 29 36 48 49
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 5 10 18 29 32 48
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 3 31 34 38 45 48
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 3 13 25 33 34 45
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 6 22 38 45 48 49
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 2 15 20 22 29 39
Sat, May 30, 2020 11 17 27 28 30 43
Wed, May 27, 2020 7 17 18 22 28 34
Sat, May 23, 2020 4 25 27 28 35 44
Wed, May 20, 2020 8 23 25 34 37 47
Sat, May 16, 2020 1 6 7 14 26 48
Wed, May 13, 2020 3 10 21 35 38 48
Sat, May 9, 2020 13 14 15 35 45 47
Wed, May 6, 2020 6 29 34 36 45 49
Sat, May 2, 2020 15 18 26 34 43 45
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6 17 21 30 40 41
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 6 10 11 22 32 48
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 9 10 11 14 15 28
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 1 10 23 32 46 48
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 1 3 7 13 22 47
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10 14 17 32 35 42
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 9 13 21 23 30 32
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 19 29 34 35 44 45
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 4 6 10 13 25 49
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 2 7 21 30 33 46
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 3 19 31 38 45 47
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 6 11 22 36 37 45
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7 8 9 12 14 36
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 2 23 27 31 32
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5 24 32 37 43 44
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 5 8 13 27 34 46
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 6 8 15 24 38 41
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 6 12 15 18 31 46
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 8 25 34 35 36 38
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 2 7 26 33 46 48
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 5 6 13 23 44 49
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 7 8 11 23 27 30
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 16 20 24 33 36 47
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 8 28 30 39 41 43
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 1 3 6 24 29 45
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 13 21 35 40 45 48
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 3 14 16 23 41 43
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 8 20 21 30 32 48
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 2 10 27 30 39 43
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 2 5 10 18 26 30
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 1 17 23 25 26 34
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 2 3 7 18 24 26
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 2 5 19 44 48 49
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 23 24 36 42 45 46
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 11 23 30 35 39 43
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 2 4 12 18 29 41
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 17 24 28 33 36 45
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 16 18 19 45 47 48
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 18 22 25 36 38 44
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 9 12 17 23 41 44
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7 17 21 34 47 48
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 18 32 36 37 38 45
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 2 3 4 10 21 43
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 1 8 18 24 30 45
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 13 15 16 20 39 42
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 16 19 24 29 31 36
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 4 20 29 30 36 45
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 2 3 4 11 27 47
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 1 19 31 44 46 49
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12 31 36 37 46 49
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 6 8 13 14 35 40
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 8 16 19 20 39 43
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 23 30 33 34 41 45
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 4 12 15 26 43 44
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 11 13 24 28 40 46
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 2 16 28 47 48 49
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 2 4 9 24 44 45
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 13 16 25 32 33 41
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 5 14 18 33 40 44
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 14 15 35 38 42 46
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 20 28 29 41 45 46