PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers

List of all Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers from 22-October-2016 To 22-October-2017

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 11 25 33 35 40 42
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 16 22 28 29 32 34
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 18 24 32 36 37 44
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8 22 28 40 46 49
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4 6 10 11 20 35
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6 27 33 38 40 47
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 2 16 19 20 23 34
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4 11 15 20 35 47
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6 17 29 37 45 47
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9 17 19 26 37 47
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 18 22 24 28 29 33
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 5 9 18 29 39 47
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 9 15 18 21 24 28
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9 19 26 27 42 46
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 21 23 31 33 36 38
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 5 7 32 38 40 46
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 9 15 24 33 40 46
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 2 13 27 45 48 49
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 25 29 30 31 33 47
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 5 8 13 25 33 45
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 16 23 28 38 41 43
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 18 21 36 41 45 47
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 13 16 24 25 38 43
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 12 15 17 31 47 49
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 1 2 18 26 36 44
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 5 8 17 32 38 45
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 2 5 10 11 27 39
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10 12 27 29 34 48
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 12 13 30 41 45 49
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 20 25 26 32 34 36
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 4 9 33 36 47 49
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 15 16 22 33 37 41
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8 21 25 34 46 48
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 3 11 16 40 43 46
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 2 12 34 39 41 45
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 5 6 18 21 36 44
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 17 24 26 27 35 49
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 3 4 21 31 33 48
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 19 23 30 33 40
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 7 12 32 36 40 44
Wed, May 31, 2017 1 3 8 9 12 40
Sat, May 27, 2017 7 15 25 26 27 36
Wed, May 24, 2017 3 5 9 22 37 46
Sat, May 20, 2017 5 8 10 20 33 34
Wed, May 17, 2017 9 17 36 38 41 45
Sat, May 13, 2017 18 19 22 26 30 47
Wed, May 10, 2017 6 7 8 21 27 38
Sat, May 6, 2017 6 7 9 11 34 38
Wed, May 3, 2017 1 5 7 16 28 46
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 10 23 26 40 45 46
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 9 10 11 13 45 49
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 4 7 15 16 43 48
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 4 11 21 24 44 49
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 11 19 22 23 41 46
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7 19 37 38 41 42
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 4 9 10 15 38 39
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 3 10 19 30 44 48
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 27 40 41 42 45 46
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 3 12 16 17 22 30
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 5 9 14 24 30 35
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 2 3 5 27 40 46
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 6 16 29 33 41 48
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 16 17 21 34 37 46
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 6 10 11 23 42 47
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 10 17 24 28 35 36
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 5 16 24 31 38 47
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 6 14 17 18 31 43
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 21 23 31 33 38 42
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9 21 25 26 31 41
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11 13 14 20 43 49
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 1 16 17 24 41 46
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 10 11 21 28 38 44
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 3 4 8 12 13 46
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2 8 9 13 41 44
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5 9 11 36 42 43
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9 10 23 28 41 47
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 2 14 19 28 42 44
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8 22 23 36 40 42
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 10 17 20 24 33 35
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1 6 19 30 32 44
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 24 34 36 38 42 43
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 1 10 18 19 23 27
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 2 11 13 23 35 48
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 3 5 14 18 26 28
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 1 5 10 15 40 41
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 15 20 23 27 39 48
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 16 27 30 38 47 49
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9 16 26 27 32 34
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 20 22 40 41 42 47
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 3 37 40 41 47 49
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6 7 12 32 34 46
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 3 4 7 19 30 48
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 15 16 20 24 26 31
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 13 14 31 39 42 45
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 6 12 13 21 31 42
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 9 11 21 26 28 45
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 3 5 6 9 33 47
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 2 4 6 22 25 42
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 6 9 30 37 43 49
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 11 17 26 27 37 48
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 4 7 9 21 25 42
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 21 25 26 29 36 45
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 15 17 24 27 42 47
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 13 24 29 31 33 47