PortalSeven.com

Powerball (United States)

 
Powerball Winning Numbers
List of all Powerball winning numbers. Check history of Powerball winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


Powerball Winning Numbers from 26-October-2013 To 26-October-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 Powerball
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 6 10 51 54 57 12
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 29 30 40 42 50 16
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 20 26 27 36 54 19
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 5 7 19 27 28 20
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 10 19 37 38 39 28
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 5 16 31 46 50 18
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 13 18 24 25 33 31
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 1 4 18 20 45 7
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 2 11 35 52 54 13
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 7 14 21 24 41 26
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 22 23 30 37 39 16
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 18 25 36 48 50 23
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1 6 16 37 53 27
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 2 14 39 40 43 13
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 9 29 31 43 50 18
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 2 16 43 45 51 35
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 5 28 31 52 59 27
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 17 24 26 45 46 19
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 28 32 35 36 52 31
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 4 8 21 38 40 3
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7 8 17 48 59 9
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 8 37 39 40 52 24
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 3 12 31 34 51 24
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 1 8 24 28 49 24
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 12 26 44 46 47 29
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 13 30 42 49 53 29
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 24 28 30 38 39 16
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 4 10 12 22 31 3
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 10 17 25 45 53 9
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 5 15 18 26 32 35
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 2 3 7 23 51 26
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 9 25 42 55 57 14
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 24 34 36 57 58 11
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 8 18 45 53 58 35
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8 12 34 43 56 9
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 10 20 25 50 53 35
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 5 6 37 41 54 26
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 6 9 29 52 59 7
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 9 33 42 45 54 30
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 14 18 25 33 49 23
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 28 30 35 58 59 15
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 1 7 10 22 49 24
Sat, May 31, 2014 15 27 31 34 48 1
Wed, May 28, 2014 2 24 28 32 59 25
Sat, May 24, 2014 15 16 28 49 55 18
Wed, May 21, 2014 4 20 34 39 58 31
Sat, May 17, 2014 23 32 39 47 49 22
Wed, May 14, 2014 7 33 39 52 55 33
Sat, May 10, 2014 4 31 41 47 55 1
Wed, May 7, 2014 17 29 31 48 49 34
Sat, May 3, 2014 5 15 16 46 49 26
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 2 9 11 19 50 32
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 3 7 22 30 33 20
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 19 25 29 36 48 12
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 5 6 29 35 51 21
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 34 39 42 44 59 8
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 14 26 45 54 55 20
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 9 14 44 48 49 29
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 11 21 26 33 34 29
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 8 13 19 22 53 24
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 2 3 12 27 38 17
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 28 33 41 44 59 21
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 13 28 31 55 58 15
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 2 19 23 34 43 14
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 2 5 34 51 58 9
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 14 15 28 37 54 10
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 10 14 24 32 41 30
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 3 7 9 26 54 19
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3 8 25 30 47 13
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 11 12 17 38 42 2
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 2 3 13 14 54 4
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1 17 35 49 54 34
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2 9 14 21 23 3
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 36 44 49 52 57 1
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 24 25 34 37 54 29
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 8 17 32 57 59 24
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5 12 15 27 38 7
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 11 23 28 32 47 20
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8 12 18 55 57 2
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 1 2 7 9 55 29
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 13 14 19 31 38 25
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7 8 9 24 29 25
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 10 15 33 48 54 34
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 10 28 39 47 58 22
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 19 20 37 41 58 14
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 15 24 40 48 52 23
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8 35 44 51 56 18
Wed, Dec 25, 2013 23 28 38 39 56 32
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 25 36 40 45 51 8
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7 24 37 39 40 1
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 14 25 32 33 41 34
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 1 10 13 18 19 27
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 13 20 32 45 48 17
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 6 9 11 31 44 25
Sat, Nov 30, 2013 5 26 44 45 57 29
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 18 25 50 55 57 17
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 5 12 43 52 55 10
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 4 18 23 32 45 7
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 10 29 37 44 59 10
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 5 31 50 55 56 9
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 3 9 37 49 56 32
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 1 5 10 15 49 22
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 13 23 24 27 40 17
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 2 36 40 49 54 10
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 4 6 34 49 56 29