PortalSeven.com


Powerball (US) Winning Numbers

List of all Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check history of Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Powerball (US) Winning Numbers from 07-December-2015 To 07-December-2016

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Powerball

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 8 10 26 27 33
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 3 14 18 25 45
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 17 19 21 37 44
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 7 32 41 47 61
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 16 24 28 43 61
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 28 41 61 63 65
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 8 17 20 27 52
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 1 25 28 31 54
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 21 31 50 51 69
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 13 18 37 54 61
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 19 20 21 42 48
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 2 3 16 48 56
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 1 28 33 55 56
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 10 16 38 43 63
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 23 49 57 64 67
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 16 30 34 37 44
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 3 54 61 64 68
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 8 18 27 29 60
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 2 12 50 61 64
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 30 38 52 53 62
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 7 15 20 29 41
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 1 28 63 67 69
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 9 19 51 55 62
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 10 11 23 28 31
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 3 17 49 55 68
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 22 23 29 33 55
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 7 39 50 59 67
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 5 10 24 56 61
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 4 32 48 49 63
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 9 11 25 64 65
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 3 6 21 60 68
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 33 44 49 50 52
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 38 44 60 64 69
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 23 56 61 64 67
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 20 33 36 47 52
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 9 11 27 66 67
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 11 17 21 23 32
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 10 47 50 65 68
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 5 7 23 35 39
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 6 25 35 58 66
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 11 17 40 50 62
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 3 15 29 54 57
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 10 28 32 61 64
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 2 24 31 57 66
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 10 34 39 59 63
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 23 29 37 60 64
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 3 27 36 56 69
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 14 40 42 43 52
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 2 23 41 53 63
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 4 22 24 31 33
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 20 27 36 41 58
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 12 25 37 60 69
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 16 20 22 43 64
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 23 30 33 40 69
Sat, May 28, 2016 6 33 34 58 59
Wed, May 25, 2016 11 24 41 59 64
Sat, May 21, 2016 5 7 9 23 32
Wed, May 18, 2016 23 25 39 54 67
Sat, May 14, 2016 13 27 47 64 65
Wed, May 11, 2016 20 32 52 66 69
Sat, May 7, 2016 5 25 26 44 66
Wed, May 4, 2016 30 47 57 66 69
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 3 12 16 32 34
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 2 25 33 39 64
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 19 35 46 59 62
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 12 25 30 52 62
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 3 18 25 32 51
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 30 33 35 38 64
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 14 22 23 41 61
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 4 28 49 60 65
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 9 28 30 40 61
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 24 44 53 55 63
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 11 23 42 52 68
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 5 8 15 22 49
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 11 23 43 54 60
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 10 12 13 46 50
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 11 28 50 57 62
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 14 23 32 34 68
Sat, Mar 5, 2016 3 27 34 59 69
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 12 13 44 52 62
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 10 11 21 22 53
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 21 31 64 65 67
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 11 12 15 16 54
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 7 17 27 29 40
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 7 15 18 19 36
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 2 3 40 50 62
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 4 13 31 36 52
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 26 28 31 60 67
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 5 12 16 31 43
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 3 12 40 52 67
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 22 32 34 40 69
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 5 39 44 47 69
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 3 51 52 61 64
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 4 8 19 27 34
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 16 19 32 34 57
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 2 11 47 62 63
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 5 6 15 29 42
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 12 36 38 54 61
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 27 40 44 59 65
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 16 38 55 63 67
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 28 30 41 59 68
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 9 10 32 42 55
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 2 14 19 30 62
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 7 10 16 46 56