PortalSeven.com


Powerball (US) Winning Numbers

List of all Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check history of Powerball (US) winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Powerball (US) Winning Numbers from 11-February-2015 To 11-February-2016

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Powerball

Sat, Feb 6, 2016 4 13 31 36 52
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 26 28 31 60 67
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 5 12 16 31 43
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 3 12 40 52 67
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 22 32 34 40 69
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 5 39 44 47 69
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 3 51 52 61 64
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 4 8 19 27 34
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 16 19 32 34 57
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 2 11 47 62 63
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 5 6 15 29 42
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 12 36 38 54 61
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 27 40 44 59 65
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 16 38 55 63 67
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 28 30 41 59 68
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 9 10 32 42 55
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 2 14 19 30 62
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 7 10 16 46 56
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 13 27 33 47 68
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 14 18 19 32 64
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 2 6 47 66 67
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 16 29 53 58 69
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 37 47 50 52 57
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 17 40 41 46 69
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 14 22 37 45 66
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 4 26 32 55 64
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7 16 25 50 53
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 2 12 17 20 65
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 9 20 25 47 68
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 4 54 56 62 63
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 20 31 56 60 64
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 30 32 42 56 57
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 48 49 57 62 69
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 15 20 29 31 40
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 12 27 29 43 68
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 18 30 40 48 52
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 6 26 33 44 46
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 21 39 40 55 59
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 23 31 42 50 57
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 8 29 41 51 58
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12 17 26 43 48
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 5 7 24 31 39
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 2 3 13 16 35
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 44 45 47 50 51
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 10 16 18 29 45
Wed, Sep 2, 2015 17 22 30 46 56
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 18 21 25 28 29
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 2 22 32 45 56
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 4 12 14 21 55
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 6 8 43 48 50
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 3 13 17 42 52
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 8 13 29 38 52
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 9 34 48 52 54
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 9 11 14 16 42
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 7 13 24 49 57
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 4 22 27 28 52
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 27 29 34 41 44
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 12 31 43 44 57
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 6 37 39 45 55
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 13 16 34 45 50
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 11 39 46 52 54
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 4 15 25 27 30
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 3 6 14 18 24
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 7 24 26 31 41
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 18 28 35 46 49
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 3 5 10 22 32
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 9 10 16 20 57
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 20 21 22 41 54
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 29 41 48 52 54
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 31 32 48 49 53
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 8 13 18 27 43
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 6 8 13 37 40
Sat, May 30, 2015 8 9 25 56 57
Wed, May 27, 2015 8 15 34 53 59
Sat, May 23, 2015 9 15 17 31 43
Wed, May 20, 2015 1 12 28 35 44
Sat, May 16, 2015 24 29 38 48 52
Wed, May 13, 2015 1 25 29 31 47
Sat, May 9, 2015 4 15 17 35 58
Wed, May 6, 2015 23 24 27 39 41
Sat, May 2, 2015 2 6 11 30 31
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 1 26 34 38 51
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 21 33 35 38 45
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 10 14 25 39 53
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 13 22 23 29 31
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 1 16 21 29 40
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 1 12 32 42 58
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 1 19 45 46 58
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 33 39 40 41 54
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 2 30 33 39 44
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 2 4 6 12 38
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7 19 23 50 54
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 11 16 30 38 42
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 14 25 30 33 47
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 8 14 39 46 47
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 11 24 31 40 44
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 34 36 38 42 50
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8 12 15 35 50
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 11 17 25 28 46
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 17 19 21 32 39
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 10 14 18 34 51
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1 9 29 32 49
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1 24 44 45 51
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 11 13 25 39 54