South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers

Check all South Africa PowerBall winning numbers.
Check historical South Africa PowerBall winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers from 27-January-2021 To 27-January-2022

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#PowerBall

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 3 11 29 32 36
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 10 14 19 34 37
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 9 36 44 45 46
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 12 22 26 29 49
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 20 23 27 38 45
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 10 12 37 42 43
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 3 19 38 45 46
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 27 30 33 38 49
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 2 13 16 49 50
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 6 10 11 29 41
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 13 35 46 47 50
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 19 28 34 38 48
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 5 19 30 37 43
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 23 24 27 48 49
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 4 7 17 19 23
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 9 19 20 30 31
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 2 17 22 31 35
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 5 7 11 19 38
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 3 18 21 24 28
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 4 16 39 40 50
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 8 9 36 42 50
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 2 24 27 41 49
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 13 15 32 43 44
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 9 15 38 40 42
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 11 24 25 26 38
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 29 42 45 47 49
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 8 15 19 27 49
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 3 8 17 40 47
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 15 19 21 24 41
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 15 30 44 45 48
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 23 30 32 36 39
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 4 14 18 24 38
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 2 13 20 42 47
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 24 25 38 40 49
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 13 15 20 28 29
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 14 17 24 31 43
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 18 26 41 44 47
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 8 10 17 26 39
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 16 18 23 31 35
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 8 12 17 28 43
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2 11 13 19 40
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 2 9 18 42 43
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 9 10 35 42 48
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 6 10 11 45 47
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 21 23 34 35 41
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 6 21 33 37 50
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 10 18 23 30 48
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 5 23 41 42 50
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 1 4 12 13 33
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 7 13 18 20 25
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 8 16 18 30 34
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 4 12 27 35 50
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 5 12 15 28 29
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 21 45 47 48 49
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7 32 33 40 42
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 20 22 25 41 45
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 2 28 29 38 42
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 3 12 29 31 38
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 1 16 18 26 39
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 20 30 34 38 43
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6 35 41 43 45
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 4 16 34 36 46
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 3 11 24 33 41
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 3 8 19 28 49
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 13 23 24 27 44
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 9 12 27 37 48
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 1 3 17 28 50
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 17 34 37 39 44
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 3 5 23 37 42
Fri, May 28, 2021 31 33 36 38 44
Tue, May 25, 2021 3 4 8 25 44
Fri, May 21, 2021 19 21 24 45 50
Tue, May 18, 2021 4 11 30 35 45
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 3 5 12 32 49
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 2 5 12 25 49
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6 8 22 31 42
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 18 31 39 45 46
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 3 13 21 42 45
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 4 8 15 25 26
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7 16 24 25 38
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 5 25 27 42 47
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7 9 10 18 34
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 5 16 27 32 46
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 11 20 21 32 36
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 7 15 29 34 39
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 28 30 36 37 41
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 6 15 39 40 48
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 1 11 21 32 42
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 1 3 7 41 44
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 8 13 25 32 42
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 3 17 20 25 47
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 5 18 31 36 45
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 3 15 35 39 41
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 4 7 15 30 32
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 8 16 19 20 50
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 6 13 22 34 49
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 2 11 16 22 47