PortalSeven.com


South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check history of South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers from 04-July-2019 To 04-July-2020

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#PowerBall

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 2 11 27 36 39
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 11 20 21 34 50
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 2 7 16 36 47
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 21 28 29 33 48
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 4 26 27 29 41
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 9 27 38 43 48
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 5 37 43 49 50
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 14 23 28 40 48
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 5 15 29 41 46
Fri, May 29, 2020 4 27 30 34 45
Tue, May 26, 2020 15 25 34 39 42
Fri, May 22, 2020 9 10 24 41 45
Tue, May 19, 2020 9 15 19 36 44
Fri, May 15, 2020 5 7 13 19 47
Tue, May 12, 2020 6 22 34 44 45
Fri, May 8, 2020 12 21 30 35 45
Tue, May 5, 2020 6 22 41 46 49
Fri, May 1, 2020 12 20 43 48 49
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6 12 32 36 45
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 10 12 22 42 50
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 8 13 21 46 50
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 16 19 20 23 25
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6 11 25 31 46
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7 14 22 24 41
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 4 13 32 34 42
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 9 10 29 32 45
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 14 20 28 43 49
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 8 18 38 45
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 4 12 41 45 46
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 4 9 16 21 36
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 16 29 34 38 49
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 5 6 12 22 50
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6 8 24 25 50
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 6 23 26 28 47
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 11 17 18 27 44
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 1 31 37 49 50
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 4 10 17 26 31
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 4 18 30 34 36
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 14 17 20 36 49
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 2 19 40 49 50
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 9 22 40 43 46
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 2 4 29 38 47
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3 15 23 37 45
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 11 14 18 29 34
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 14 18 31 36 49
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 5 11 26 48 49
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 14 18 32 42 49
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7 8 18 26 31
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 9 10 11 32 43
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 23 25 28 30 40
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 4 8 18 35 49
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 8 9 18 43 50
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 22 31 44 49 50
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 4 13 34 36 38
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 14 18 29 41 46
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 8 10 22 36 40
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 15 27 33 38 48
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1 9 13 25 34
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 18 21 24 40 50
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12 19 33 34 49
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5 6 15 23 45
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6 11 21 25 49
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 2 8 11 13 32
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 5 17 18 20 26
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 3 4 16 43 44
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 13 15 31 37 49
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 3 5 10 11 25
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 5 18 27 37 45
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 4 7 18 27 37
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 13 25 29 43 47
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 8 29 38 41 50
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 2 21 29 37 49
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 3 22 31 35 48
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 15 21 31 34 44
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10 34 36 39 50
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 15 16 17 26 43
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 4 15 36 37 50
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 4 5 23 29 31
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 3 9 29 32 50
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 14 16 18 22 39
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6 34 35 36 46
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 9 16 22 29 35
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 13 21 23 35 49
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 8 9 10 11 42
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10 15 24 28 50
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 2 20 25 40 49
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 6 11 16 31 34
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 8 14 36 40 47
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 4 5 9 10 11
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 8 9 15 20 24
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 11 19 20 39 41
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 3 10 14 31 41
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 5 16 17 25 38
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 2 18 34 37 48
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 6 8 15 30 37
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 5 31 45 46 47
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 1 14 29 32 38
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 4 17 19 43 48
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 4 6 35 45 48
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 3 12 13 20 41
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 3 5 20 23 40
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 29 35 46 47 48
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 9 12 28 44 49
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 28 37 39 46 47