PortalSeven.com


South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check history of South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers from 01-May-2016 To 01-May-2017

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#PowerBall

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 8 23 24 40 44
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 2 19 25 30 32
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 2 5 21 24 25
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 13 17 20 33 42
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 14 18 24 27 38
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 20 21 24 34 43
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10 19 28 33 34
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 9 11 20 22 36
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7 9 10 33 34
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 6 15 20 31 37
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 11 19 31 33 36
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 11 20 24 28 33
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6 10 14 35 44
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 1 19 24 34 41
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 9 15 20 42 45
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 6 9 20 30 38
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 9 11 14 29 37
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 9 20 23 39 42
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 5 12 14 39 42
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 1 12 21 24 42
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 7 16 18 30 39
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 20 22 37 39 43
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 2 9 31 40 45
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 4 5 16 28 30
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7 19 33 35 39
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 5 7 17 23 41
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 12 29 35 36 41
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 14 20 21 26 38
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 6 20 25 28 31
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 11 14 30 40 42
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 6 16 26 29 31
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 14 31 33 42 44
Tue, Dec 27, 2016 8 16 20 21 36
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 1 4 6 11 16
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 1 9 17 20 23
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 8 15 26 28 35
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 7 8 23 26 33
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 1 24 29 33 38
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 1 11 24 28 42
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 5 21 22 28 33
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 17 18 19 25 36
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 2 7 12 18 21
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 11 17 23 42 45
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 5 30 40 43 44
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 5 14 23 31 36
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 24 25 26 37 44
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9 10 18 25 36
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 8 24 27 30 43
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 8 15 20 22 29
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 7 19 35 41 44
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 4 12 31 38 40
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 15 23 24 26 36
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 2 14 24 34 45
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 4 16 18 25 30
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 5 15 16 25 36
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 3 11 34 37 45
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 3 11 30 32 37
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 2 18 29 32 44
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 1 5 16 21 40
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 2 18 35 37 41
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 4 18 39 43 44
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 20 23 30 38 41
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 4 9 14 18 34
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2 12 14 32 42
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 9 13 19 26 43
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 6 18 32 33 36
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 7 8 16 30 44
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 10 15 35 38 39
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 5 13 17 24 36
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 3 21 34 37 40
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 8 11 14 30 42
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 4 12 31 41 42
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 2 31 34 38 39
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 2 14 31 34 37
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 4 12 23 31 41
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 1 12 26 36 37
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 9 17 19 29 42
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 17 20 22 27 41
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 4 5 7 10 34
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 1 7 9 21 43
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 3 13 22 26 43
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 7 9 23 39 45
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 20 24 40 44 45
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 3 6 17 21 27
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 3 4 11 23 37
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 7 14 20 37 43
Tue, May 31, 2016 3 28 38 39 42
Fri, May 27, 2016 7 15 24 28 29
Tue, May 24, 2016 8 12 23 24 31
Fri, May 20, 2016 21 29 32 36 43
Tue, May 17, 2016 8 15 17 24 30
Fri, May 6, 2016 3 13 24 41 44
Tue, May 3, 2016 1 15 23 32 41