PortalSeven.com


South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check history of South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers from 23-March-2019 To 23-September-2019

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#PowerBall

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 9 16 22 29 35
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 13 21 23 35 49
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 8 9 10 11 42
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10 15 24 28 50
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 2 20 25 40 49
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 6 11 16 31 34
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 8 14 36 40 47
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 4 5 9 10 11
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 8 9 15 20 24
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 11 19 20 39 41
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 3 10 14 31 41
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 5 16 17 25 38
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 2 18 34 37 48
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 6 8 15 30 37
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 5 31 45 46 47
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 1 14 29 32 38
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 4 17 19 43 48
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 4 6 35 45 48
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 3 12 13 20 41
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 3 5 20 23 40
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 29 35 46 47 48
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 9 12 28 44 49
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 28 37 39 46 47
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 16 29 43 44 47
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 3 13 16 33 41
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 3 32 33 38 40
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8 15 28 46 49
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 2 3 17 20 33
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 24 26 27 35 39
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11 14 15 38 47
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 4 11 21 22 45
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 10 16 22 46 50
Fri, May 31, 2019 5 21 25 27 47
Tue, May 28, 2019 15 21 25 33 43
Fri, May 24, 2019 3 25 29 38 39
Tue, May 21, 2019 3 11 15 33 43
Fri, May 17, 2019 9 19 29 31 46
Tue, May 14, 2019 15 18 34 44 46
Fri, May 10, 2019 14 22 23 39 43
Tue, May 7, 2019 15 22 30 45 48
Fri, May 3, 2019 13 18 20 35 36
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 1 3 20 46 48
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 13 16 19 43 49
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10 35 37 46 48
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 17 19 25 43 47
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5 6 32 44 48
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 28 35 41 43 50
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 5 11 13 28 38
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 15 22 29 31 48
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 11 29 35 38 41
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 3 6 11 13 31
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 1 8 24 26 30