PortalSeven.com


South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check history of South Africa PowerBall winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers from 18-July-2018 To 18-January-2019

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#PowerBall

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 9 13 24 27 29
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8 21 25 29 42
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 2 15 35 44 46
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7 9 24 26 29
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 42 44 46 47 48
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 18 21 30 32 50
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 13 16 28 29 30
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 22 34 40 44 48
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 3 5 14 20 32
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 4 5 9 16 20
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7 29 39 42 48
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 3 6 22 33 47
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 5 13 20 33 34
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 12 15 25 29 49
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 12 27 39 41 46
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 3 6 8 23 30
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 14 32 33 37 47
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 20 24 32 33 35
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 4 6 19 24 41
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 6 7 10 19 43
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 10 20 48 49 50
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 2 30 36 42 47
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 19 20 24 27 29
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 2 15 19 24 38
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 4 17 21 28 48
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 1 32 39 41 43
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 2 8 27 35 41
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 5 13 22 24 40
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 32 36 42 46 49
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 3 7 15 24 35
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 7 24 31 36 50
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 7 15 17 30 40
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 28 32 39 43 46
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 15 22 23 31 38
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10 17 29 31 40
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 3 26 34 40 50
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 9 11 20 28 44
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 3 13 24 25 41
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 7 38 42 43 47
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 4 13 21 41 44
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 3 6 25 27 40
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 19 21 23 34 45
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 9 19 24 35 42
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 13 29 32 38 45
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 3 10 14 43 50
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 2 3 19 24 30
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 1 15 23 24 35
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 3 6 14 34 36
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 4 15 19 33 36
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 9 15 18 24 29
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 9 21 22 33 39