OZ Lotto Winning Numbers Search

OZ Lotto Winning Number Search from 30-March-2022 To 30-September-2022

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Supp Numbers :  
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# SN-1

# SN-2

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 23 28 38 42 43 44 47 41 24
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7 11 12 16 40 41 45 46 3
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 2 3 16 22 24 25 35 31 44
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 3 4 12 25 28 33 37 17 9
Tue, May 31, 2022 20 21 27 30 32 36 40 8 28
Tue, May 24, 2022 5 19 29 37 45 46 47 42 43
Tue, May 17, 2022 5 8 21 30 39 44 45 40 1
Tue, May 10, 2022 1 3 6 7 19 42 43 26 28
Tue, May 3, 2022 4 8 15 17 21 29 44 41 34
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 4 5 17 22 30 34 45 31 44
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 5 6 15 21 27 32 37 8 28
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 2 14 23 25 26 27 30 4 36
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 3 5 30 34 37 40 45 25 2