Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Check all Mega Millions winning numbers.
Check historical Mega Millions winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Mega Millions Winning Numbers from 06-August-2022 To 06-February-2023

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Megaball

#Megaplier

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 1 4 50 54 59
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7 9 18 29 39
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 4 43 46 47 61
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 33 41 47 50 62
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 20 29 31 64 66
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 2 12 18 24 39
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 30 43 45 46 61
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7 13 14 15 18
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 3 20 46 59 63
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 25 29 33 41 44
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 1 3 6 44 51
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 9 13 36 59 61
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 15 21 32 38 62
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 3 4 33 36 52
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 8 35 40 53 56
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 14 22 48 58 68
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8 19 53 61 69
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 15 16 19 28 47
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 1 21 36 46 52
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 20 23 37 46 52
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 29 31 46 54 67
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 13 23 24 25 43
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 2 14 16 38 66
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6 19 28 46 61
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 1 5 17 37 70
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 5 13 29 38 59
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 2 20 47 55 59
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 5 9 15 16 17
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 4 18 31 53 69
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 21 30 35 45 66
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 34 36 43 45 68
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 1 15 20 44 67
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 9 22 26 41 44
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 3 7 11 13 38
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 6 11 29 36 55
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 15 18 25 33 38
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 16 26 37 40 51
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 8 14 24 43 51
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 5 50 53 58 64
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 9 21 28 30 52
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 15 30 35 38 66
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 14 25 38 59 64
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 16 21 54 55 69
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 6 17 46 59 68
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 39 40 52 60 67
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 2 38 55 57 65
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 6 27 30 38 64
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 3 5 47 48 67
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 12 18 24 46 65
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 33 35 41 45 51
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 23 24 50 54 64
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 1 8 10 25 32