Powerball (US) Winning Numbers Search

Powerball (US) Winning Number Search from 11-February-2021 To 11-May-2021

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Powerball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# Powerball

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 21 25 32 63 67 6
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10 21 26 41 49 25
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 13 30 33 45 61 14
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 14 16 23 50 53 3
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 27 35 39 51 66 16
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 1 12 17 39 53 5
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 3 10 44 55 68 24
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 6 14 38 39 65 6
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 4 9 17 27 38 18
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 1 6 22 42 61 4
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 34 38 42 61 62 19
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 5 11 51 56 61 2
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 17 18 37 44 53 18
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 11 31 50 52 58 18
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 21 40 44 50 55 16
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 2 28 31 44 52 18
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 4 33 43 53 65 21
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 4 8 22 32 58 4
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1 15 21 32 46 1
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 20 28 33 63 68 20