South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers Search

South Africa PowerBall Winning Number Search from 27-July-2020 To 27-January-2021

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          PowerBall:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# PowerBall

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 4 8 12 15 19 17
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 11 14 36 37 44 19
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 13 16 28 42 45 11
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 24 31 40 45 48 20
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 11 13 28 36 37 15
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 11 16 28 32 41 6
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 4 17 42 46 48 14
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 1 7 24 30 44 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 15 17 24 28 30 19
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 9 12 15 27 42 14
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 20 22 24 28 47 14
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3 7 13 34 50 6
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 13 18 25 36 49 19
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 6 16 35 37 40 2
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 13 15 24 30 50 9
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5 6 7 8 9 10
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 13 29 34 36 49 18
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 13 15 30 43 47 18
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 7 10 13 22 50 12
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 11 12 36 37 38 12
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1 11 16 19 24 19
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6 23 30 35 36 14
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 6 9 33 40 44 11
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1 2 25 36 39 12
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 4 27 36 46 49 16
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 19 25 41 45 46 12
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 3 6 36 41 43 17
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 15 20 29 32 45 4
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1 7 18 37 48 13
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 13 15 20 27 28 7
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 8 21 38 41 50 4
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 6 21 25 29 33 9
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 8 10 23 41 50 9
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7 12 16 28 38 13
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2 17 18 27 37 4
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 3 10 28 31 41 7
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 8 19 24 29 44 8
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 3 18 32 40 46 7
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 1 4 10 12 49 18
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 12 13 14 36 50 6
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2 3 11 12 43 13
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 16 21 22 36 39 5
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 8 10 17 44 45 12
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 7 20 32 34 48 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 13 32 33 40 41 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6 22 30 39 49 2
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10 11 16 25 30 1
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 27 29 39 40 42 6
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 11 30 42 45 48 12
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 4 28 34 38 47 16
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 6 18 30 46 48 11
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 3 28 30 38 40 8