UK Thunderball Winning Numbers Search

UK Thunderball Winning Number Search from 21-October-2019 To 21-October-2020

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# Bonus

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 8 15 21 30 34 2
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 3 14 32 33 36 8
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 7 12 33 35 38 9
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 12 15 20 24 29 12
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 6 7 22 33 36 13
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 11 12 15 16 17 2
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 2 5 8 14 24 10
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 13 28 31 35 38 14
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 11 12 13 17 35 2
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 4 9 10 32 36 13
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 5 16 18 30 35 11
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 12 15 16 24 29 13
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 2 7 34 38 39 14
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 12 24 26 34 37 14
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 6 14 32 33 39 8
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 5 6 10 12 37 1
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 8 29 33 35 37 5
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 5 7 15 24 25 6
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 4 9 18 19 29 13
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 1 10 23 30 36 7
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 2 6 16 20 38 11
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 1 7 9 34 39 9
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 3 24 30 37 38 6
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 5 22 28 29 37 6
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 13 21 24 34 39 4
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6 13 19 22 29 2
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 4 11 12 23 34 3
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 5 14 20 24 30 12
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10 22 34 35 39 8
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 7 14 17 18 33 1
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 2 9 11 15 20 13
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 10 20 24 34 39 3
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 10 16 25 27 35 5
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 4 7 14 29 39 8
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 4 7 10 16 22 7
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 3 17 18 21 29 4
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 1 2 9 20 34 14
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6 24 25 36 37 8
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 16 17 22 31 39 7
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 10 20 24 29 39 6
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 10 11 14 19 29 1
Fri, May 29, 2020 11 15 17 25 34 3
Tue, May 26, 2020 4 12 22 23 26 10
Fri, May 22, 2020 4 6 8 14 17 14
Tue, May 19, 2020 1 3 28 34 36 9
Fri, May 15, 2020 14 15 26 37 38 7
Tue, May 12, 2020 1 5 12 18 34 12
Fri, May 8, 2020 1 10 19 24 34 3
Tue, May 5, 2020 6 31 33 34 39 13
Fri, May 1, 2020 7 19 26 28 29 7
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 12 14 19 24 30 5
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 16 19 32 34 39 14
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4 8 17 23 36 12
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 7 9 15 21 27 11
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 3 4 9 15 23 9
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 4 13 14 17 35 4
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 14 21 28 32 39 11
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7 12 18 19 26 12
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3 6 10 33 39 13
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 4 15 21 36 3
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 8 20 26 29 4
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5 12 16 18 35 10
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5 14 29 36 39 2
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 5 6 11 13 31 11
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2 6 7 10 34 11
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 4 26 34 38 39 13
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 5 8 20 35 38 5
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 5 8 17 20 38 5
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6 9 18 24 38 11
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 2 15 17 19 25 9
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6 10 27 32 34 2
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 3 7 8 10 16 2
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 3 4 19 27 34 9
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 5 9 22 35 36 3
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 16 21 26 29 33 7
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 12 19 21 30 37 2
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 4 5 10 12 23 1
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 9 10 20 22 29 5
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5 8 9 15 35 14
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 9 18 24 29 35 3
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 2 19 25 35 36 12
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7 20 28 29 34 4
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 16 19 21 35 37 5
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 13 16 17 28 38 11
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 4 8 11 26 38 13
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 9 24 27 34 39 3
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 1 8 33 34 35 10
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7 10 23 29 39 5
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 2 7 24 32 37 1
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 2 14 25 31 34 9
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1 9 16 27 32 7
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6 9 26 35 36 8
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 11 17 23 24 32 10
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 9 12 13 18 33 8
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 4 5 20 21 36 8
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 1 12 20 27 30 14
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 4 11 29 34 35 2
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 16 17 28 32 39 13
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10 28 29 30 35 9
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 18 19 22 28 38 1
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 14 17 20 32 37 13
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 12 14 30 31 39 4
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 3 28 33 34 36 2
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7 17 30 33 35 1
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 4 7 20 23 27 8